CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.93 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
57 of 57(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaggiesMommy
Title: 

Perfect plates

Date:August 22, 2010
" Not only are they absolutely adorable they actually held up really well to some messy food. The dinner plates were a little large for the kiddos, but a perfect size for the parents to eat off of. I am so glad I bought these instead of plain plates; everyone commented how cute everything was! "
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diva7
Title: 

Durable plates

Date:June 1, 2012
" They were to cute n used for decorating cake with the colors n ladybugs "
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy1and4
Location: TN
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:April 25, 2012
" These plates are very cute and durable. Would definately recommend! I ordered the dessert plates and napkins as well and was very pleased with total purchase! "
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GABnapes
Location: FL
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:February 25, 2012
" It's hard to find age appropriate anything anymore it seems. This is why I loved these plates for my 3 year old's birthday. The quality is top notch. Also very easy to replicate the lady bug onto a cake if you are into making your own. "
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piasmom1
Location: San Antonio Tx
Title: 

Piasmom1

Date:February 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Cut the ladybug image and stuck them on xl swirly pops - super duper hit! "
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piasmom
Location: San Antonio tx
Title: 

Love this product

Date:October 27, 2011
" I bought these to decorte the swirly pops i gave the kids. I cut the ladybug out and stuck them on the large size swirly pops the kids loved them was a super hit. "
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimmiee
Location: Lakewood Wa
Title: 

loved them

Date:August 12, 2011
" super cute. fast delievery... my sister in law is going to love this at her baby shower "
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZLMom
Title: 

Cute Plate!

Date:July 20, 2011
" I am going to use these plates as decorations at my daughter's party. I love the bright colors. They are such a nice alternative to the red and black ladybugs. :) "
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladyluckj
Title: 

Cute!

Date:February 26, 2011
" Love the whole set! SUPER cute and bright colors are fab! Much preferred to the red and black sets I have seen in stores. A must have! "
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3LovingKids
Title: 

How Cute!!

Date:February 25, 2011
" I ordered the ladybug dinner plates, dessert plates, invitations, cups and scroll for my daughters 1st brithday in March. I was expecting it to arrive on March 2nd and I ended up recieving my package on the 25th of Feb. WOW, what speedy shipping service (and I went with the free shipping of $50 or more offer). The ladybug theme is so adorable and I am sure that it will make for a very memorable 1st birthday celebration. "
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: conoverfamily2007
Title: 

Exactly what I was wanting!!!

Date:February 20, 2011
" I ordered the Oh So Sweet Ladybug set for my daughters 1st Birthday. It was perfect!! The napkins and plates were high quality and beautiful. "
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:December 11, 2010
" These plates were pretty sturdy worked well with chips and dip without messes of the plates leaking more than I was expecting for for price! "
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trenifer
Location: Boyce, LA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 15, 2010
" I purchased these to match the ladybug first birthday theme and they worked great. I needed a few more to go with the package I had ordered since I was having a lot of people and they worked great and were the perfect size for cake and ice cream! "
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 10, 2010
" Very cute. Sturdy. Adoreable! Used for baby shower and everyone loved them! "
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: menmygirlz
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:July 12, 2010
" I thought these were not going to look like the picture but they did. The colors were bold. Great plates and love the theme! "
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Happymom2
Location: Florida
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:April 26, 2010
" I loved these plates. Got them mostly for the kids but they were so cute I wanted to eat off one too..lol. "
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Madlena
Location: LA
Title: 

Awesome collection

Date:April 23, 2010
" I love this collection. It's very colourful, bright joyful colours.I am looking forward to adding up great fun and happy colours to my baby's first birthday party.
Another great thing I am pleased with is the delivery terms. They are very prompt!
The only problem may be that the plates are not very steardy. Also they were a little damaged, crooked when delivered. "
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chalupa123
Date:April 23, 2010
" Very cute theme. Excellent and fast shipping to Canada! Highly recommended! "
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abbysmom
Location: Maryland
Title: 

So Cute

Date:March 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" What a great product! I ordered the plates,cups,banner, table cloths and all were very well quality. It made my daughters birthday party a great success! Everything went well together. Loved the bright vibrant colors. Very speedy shipping too! Would highly recommend "
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: party130
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:February 1, 2010
" These plates were super adorable. I ordered them for my daughters 3rd birthday party and she loved them. "
1 2 next>>