CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
90 of 93(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KimnMia
Title: 

It was nice

Date:June 12, 2011
"i liked the product. It came right on time. The hats were a little messed up when i put together. The center peice was flimsy, then again i ripped it on accident. The directions didnt tell you to use BOTH of the center peices together. I thought they were 2 seperate ones. Plates and everything was cute. The foil balloon was great and all but i didn't have something to inflate it. Came with a ton of other balloons which were nice. I reccommend getting helium tank to blow the balloons due to the fact they will droop when hung. Loved that it came with a candle! I may get again.. Not sure. Hope it helped"
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rebekah
Location: colorado
Title: 

absolutly adorable!

Date:February 1, 2010
"I was pleasantly surprised with this ladybug collection. Everything looks great and the colors are so vibrant , the pictures do not do it justice."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piper16798
Location: Caldwell, Id
Title: 

Cute decor

Date:September 30, 2012
"The kit was super cute. Even with the price seeming to be a little high it was worth not driving around to a million stores to find things that match and the price probably offset the cost in fuel I would have spent. Everything looked great and everyone complimented on it."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diva7
Title: 

Great set

Date:June 1, 2012
"This was so cute n a great set for my daughters first birthday. Also great price. Want to get something for her second birthday as well."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nikki247
Location: MS
Title: 

Too Cute Party Supplies

Date:April 18, 2012
"I have always been a fan of ladybugs and to have this Deluxe set for my daughter is exciting! I can't wait to use it. I was pleased with the packaging condition as well."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaLa06
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 27, 2012
"I just love the ladybugs. I can hardly wait to use them at my daughter's 1st birthday."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dumplin84
Location: Ruston, LA
Title: 

LadyBugs 1st Birthday Party Stuff

Date:March 13, 2012
"This is the cutest stuff! I love the vibrant colors in the plates and napkins and such."
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shay04
Title: 

Hats

Date:November 16, 2011
"I did not like the fact i had to put the hats together but overall the party suppiles are good"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Flowernargiz
Location: Honey Grove, TX
Title: 

Lady Bug

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved this product and would recomend for everyone, it meet my expectation, the price was liitle bit high, but it was worth it, thank you!!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CindyAnnS
Title: 

Pretty Cute

Date:October 19, 2011
"Adorable little set. One of the cups was a *little* dented, but not enough for me to really complain about. I'm pretty happy. :)"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bigbeesbabe
Location: Fort Smith, AR
Title: 

such a disappointment!

Date:September 1, 2011
"we received our package and everything was in terrible condition. All the paper products were crinkled and bent, the candles were melted and the durability of the product was embarrassing.... I called and requested that my money be returned and I will go to the local party store to get supplies. Not what I wanted to do but I certainly won't use the product from here."
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cute Party!

Date:May 30, 2011
"These products are super cute, great quality, and well worth the price for what you get! I definitely will get party supplies from this site from now on!"
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrettyBrownGirl
Title: 

Fantastic Party Package

Date:May 20, 2011
"This package was great and it was more than enough supplies for everyone. I will but all of my party supplies from Celebrate Express from now on!!! :o)"
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TL123
Title: 

Not a good purchase

Date:May 13, 2011
"The cone hats do not work well. The hat is so tiny to put on a kid's head. The balloons get flat over the night. Not worth $44."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bimbaby
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Wonderful last minute find

Date:March 6, 2011
"Wonderful. I'm just sorry that I hadn't seen it earlier or would have added more things. The packaging was very compact hard to believe everything was in there.
It was only a 1st birthday so now I know where to get my supplies for next year."
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyjenn1
Location: houston, tx
Title: 

so happy with this purchase

Date:March 2, 2011
"i ordered the 16 pc. deluxe pack and im so happy with it. these decorations are so cute and the colors or very bright. Im really happy with my purchase because i wanted something different that people havent really seen before..like dora the explorer, princesses and all that other stuff. im very pleased with the decorations..ther so cute :D ill post pics after my daughters bday in 2 weeks"
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rachelfres
Title: 

Pretty good.

Date:February 22, 2011
"Everything was nice and as advertised. The streamers were a little cheap and didn't really twist the way I wanted, but the overall effect of all the decorations was beautiful and coordinated. A few of the balloons had holes when I tried to have them blown up."
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alaynasmom
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Love Love Love!!

Date:February 21, 2011
"I ordered on short notice and received this item in plenty of time for my party. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to a friend. Actually, at my birthday party, I recommended you to all the moms!!"
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bugga
Location: KS
Title: 

made my daughters bday unforgetable

Date:February 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"this product was perfect for my daughters first birthday! Got lots of comments about how perfect and pretty everything was!"
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstbirthdayinarizona
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Disappointed in party hats!

Date:February 2, 2011
"The party hats do not come assembled. You have to fold them and tie the strings in. I ordered a set of 16 and since they do not easily come together I found the assembly to be a huge inconvenience."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>