CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
90 of 93(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrettyBrownGirl
Title: 

Fantastic Party Package

Date:May 20, 2011
" This package was great and it was more than enough supplies for everyone. I will but all of my party supplies from Celebrate Express from now on!!! :o) "
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rebekah
Location: colorado
Title: 

absolutly adorable!

Date:February 1, 2010
" I was pleasantly surprised with this ladybug collection. Everything looks great and the colors are so vibrant , the pictures do not do it justice. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piper16798
Location: Caldwell, Id
Title: 

Cute decor

Date:September 30, 2012
" The kit was super cute. Even with the price seeming to be a little high it was worth not driving around to a million stores to find things that match and the price probably offset the cost in fuel I would have spent. Everything looked great and everyone complimented on it. "
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diva7
Title: 

Great set

Date:June 1, 2012
" This was so cute n a great set for my daughters first birthday. Also great price. Want to get something for her second birthday as well. "
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nikki247
Location: MS
Title: 

Too Cute Party Supplies

Date:April 18, 2012
" I have always been a fan of ladybugs and to have this Deluxe set for my daughter is exciting! I can't wait to use it. I was pleased with the packaging condition as well. "
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaLa06
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 27, 2012
" I just love the ladybugs. I can hardly wait to use them at my daughter's 1st birthday. "
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dumplin84
Location: Ruston, LA
Title: 

LadyBugs 1st Birthday Party Stuff

Date:March 13, 2012
" This is the cutest stuff! I love the vibrant colors in the plates and napkins and such. "
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shay04
Title: 

Hats

Date:November 16, 2011
" I did not like the fact i had to put the hats together but overall the party suppiles are good "
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Flowernargiz
Location: Honey Grove, TX
Title: 

Lady Bug

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I loved this product and would recomend for everyone, it meet my expectation, the price was liitle bit high, but it was worth it, thank you!! "
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CindyAnnS
Title: 

Pretty Cute

Date:October 19, 2011
" Adorable little set. One of the cups was a *little* dented, but not enough for me to really complain about. I'm pretty happy. :) "
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bigbeesbabe
Location: Fort Smith, AR
Title: 

such a disappointment!

Date:September 1, 2011
" we received our package and everything was in terrible condition. All the paper products were crinkled and bent, the candles were melted and the durability of the product was embarrassing.... I called and requested that my money be returned and I will go to the local party store to get supplies. Not what I wanted to do but I certainly won't use the product from here. "
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KimnMia
Title: 

It was nice

Date:June 12, 2011
" i liked the product. It came right on time. The hats were a little messed up when i put together. The center peice was flimsy, then again i ripped it on accident. The directions didnt tell you to use BOTH of the center peices together. I thought they were 2 seperate ones. Plates and everything was cute. The foil balloon was great and all but i didn't have something to inflate it. Came with a ton of other balloons which were nice. I reccommend getting helium tank to blow the balloons due to the fact they will droop when hung. Loved that it came with a candle! I may get again.. Not sure. Hope it helped "
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cute Party!

Date:May 30, 2011
" These products are super cute, great quality, and well worth the price for what you get! I definitely will get party supplies from this site from now on! "
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TL123
Title: 

Not a good purchase

Date:May 13, 2011
" The cone hats do not work well. The hat is so tiny to put on a kid's head. The balloons get flat over the night. Not worth $44. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bimbaby
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Wonderful last minute find

Date:March 6, 2011
" Wonderful. I'm just sorry that I hadn't seen it earlier or would have added more things. The packaging was very compact hard to believe everything was in there.
It was only a 1st birthday so now I know where to get my supplies for next year. "
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyjenn1
Location: houston, tx
Title: 

so happy with this purchase

Date:March 2, 2011
" i ordered the 16 pc. deluxe pack and im so happy with it. these decorations are so cute and the colors or very bright. Im really happy with my purchase because i wanted something different that people havent really seen before..like dora the explorer, princesses and all that other stuff. im very pleased with the decorations..ther so cute :D ill post pics after my daughters bday in 2 weeks "
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rachelfres
Title: 

Pretty good.

Date:February 22, 2011
" Everything was nice and as advertised. The streamers were a little cheap and didn't really twist the way I wanted, but the overall effect of all the decorations was beautiful and coordinated. A few of the balloons had holes when I tried to have them blown up. "
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alaynasmom
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Love Love Love!!

Date:February 21, 2011
" I ordered on short notice and received this item in plenty of time for my party. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to a friend. Actually, at my birthday party, I recommended you to all the moms!! "
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bugga
Location: KS
Title: 

made my daughters bday unforgetable

Date:February 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" this product was perfect for my daughters first birthday! Got lots of comments about how perfect and pretty everything was! "
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstbirthdayinarizona
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Disappointed in party hats!

Date:February 2, 2011
" The party hats do not come assembled. You have to fold them and tie the strings in. I ordered a set of 16 and since they do not easily come together I found the assembly to be a huge inconvenience. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>