CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tractor Whirls

Tractor Whirls

Contains 5 green foil whirls with cardboard tractors at the end of each whirl. Tractors measure approximately 4.5" high x 7.25" wide and are double sided. Total length measures 40" each.
Average Rating:
4.965 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tractor Whirls
Review 1 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: stationwagonmother
Title: 

Give 'em a whirl!

Date:October 22, 2011
"These tractor whirls were the perfect amount of decoration to just give that little touch of festivity to our tractor themed birthday party. Easy to put up and just enough to hang over the island and kitchen table."
Review 2 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: memeof5
Location: Strawberry Plains, TN
Title: 

Very cute additions to the party!

Date:August 20, 2012
"The Tractor Whirls were so cute as added party decorations!"
Review 3 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dawn28
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

LOVED THESE

Date:July 4, 2012
"I HUNG THEM FROM MY FAN AND IT ADDED A GREAT DECOR IN MY FAMILY ROOM."
Review 4 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoTulsa
Location: Tulsa, OK
Title: 

Great for boys!

Date:March 4, 2012
"My grandson's BD was a big hit thanks to Celebrate Express. We appreciate their great site and excellent customer service!!!!"
Review 5 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SunnyMum
Location: Arroyo Grande, CA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:October 13, 2011
"Out of all the decorations, I wish I would have bought more of these. The best bang for your buck. They were fun to hang around the house and added that extra touch."
Review 6 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Latinmommy
Location: Oceanside, CA
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:September 21, 2011
"We did a John Deere theme for my 3yr old son and they were a prefect decoration for his party. My son loved it."
Review 7 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CountryGrl
Title: 

So cute

Date:April 18, 2011
"They looked great at the birthday party and the kids loved them. Great decoration!"
Review 8 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaimeB
Location: Covington, Va
Title: 

Kids Favorite

Date:February 14, 2011
"My son had a John Deere party. I ordered this for decorations. He loved them so much I hung them in his bedroom from the ceiling after the party. Great quality with a great price."
Review 9 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyOfSon
Title: 

Great Decoration

Date:January 26, 2011
"These are big enough that one package of 5, placed in key locations, are perfect at providing the finishing touch to a John Deere party! Very pleased with quality"
Review 10 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hollywood
Location: Spring
Title: 

What a hit!

Date:March 1, 2010
"I love the tractor decor...the whirlies were a smash. It added flash to the theme perfectly."
Review 11 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RainyDay2009
Location: Pensacola, FL
Title: 

Johnny Popper

Date:February 17, 2010
"My son loves john deere so naturally he had me do a birthday day party that was john deere he saw the whirles and kept singing johnny popper, here comes johnny popper and this is from a 4 yr old. Needless to day this made the party that much better."
Review 12 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MARGEAUX
Location: WESTLAKE, LOUISIANA
Title: 

GREAT BUY!

Date:February 12, 2010
"PERFECT FOR THE PARTY. VERY STURDY AND LOOK GREAT HANGING FROM THE CEILING. WILL ABSOLUTELY SHOP HERE IN THE FUTURE."
Review 13 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: picture02
Location: Montana
Title: 

Great ITEm

Date:November 26, 2009
"This was are favorite decoration at our son's birthday. fun!"
Review 14 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: arm124
Date:November 25, 2009
"Easy to use, already has tabs for hanging up, looks good with John Deere party theme"
Review 15 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shanna
Location: Pearland, Texas
Title: 

Happy

Date:November 25, 2009
"I was pleased with the tractor twirls. My son had a great party. Thanks"
Review 16 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neightner
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Great Decor Item

Date:July 20, 2009
"These made GREAT decorations for my son's 4th b-day. You can always save them and re-use them later for another child's b-day or even give to a friend or decorate a boys room!"
Review 17 for Tractor Whirls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tdst
Location: Napervillle, IL
Title: 

Great Decor and Value

Date:July 14, 2009
"These are great decorations. Getting 5 in the package is a great deal when usually the quanity is 3 in other package from other stores. They are cute and can hang from anywhere. After the party they are great to hang in the birthday boy's room."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tractor Whirls
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 12 out of 12
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5