CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 18" Tractor Cutouts

18" Tractor Cutouts

(3) Different Tractor Cutouts are 18" wide x 11" high and are double sided.
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 18" Tractor Cutouts
Review 1 for 18" Tractor Cutouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomTo2
Location: VA
Title: 

Cute...

Date:July 24, 2009
"I bought these cut-outs to set around the party area to help decorate. Great size - larger than I expected. Keep in mind that even though these are double-sided and expected to be viewed from both sides, no stands are provided to set them up. You will need to figure a way to set them or maybe even string them from the ceiling. Still a good buy as they will make a cute addition to the theme."
Review 2 for 18" Tractor Cutouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tmar
Location: San Antonio, Tx
Title: 

Fun Decor

Date:March 13, 2013
"These worked great on windows and patio doors since the design was on both sides, and the size was perfect"
Review 3 for 18" Tractor Cutouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melly77
Title: 

Cute!

Date:October 17, 2011
"These were really cute, in fact I haven't taken them down yet!"
Review 4 for 18" Tractor Cutouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Birthdayhappy
Title: 

Exceeded my expectations

Date:April 17, 2011
"I bought these for my son's 5th birthday party thinking they would be small. To my surprise, the tractors were big. I bought green and yellow tablecloths and taped the tractors to it. Great way to decorate the table."
Review 5 for 18" Tractor Cutouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mammaof3blessings
Location: Cedar Springs, Mi
Title: 

Nice Size

Date:February 16, 2011
"We hung these from the ceiling to help decorate the party area for our sons 1st birthday party. They looked wonderful as they are 2 sided and made of high quality. We also purchased the John Deere Party kit..."
Review 6 for 18" Tractor Cutouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sarahof2
Location: Dunmore, WV
Title: 

Cute tractors

Date:January 31, 2010
"These tractors were a great addition to my son's farm party. Would recommed for any farm party."
Review 7 for 18" Tractor Cutouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaVann
Location: Missouri City, TX
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:December 26, 2009
"I bought these tractor cutouts for decorations at my son's John Deere themed birthday party. They were too cute. I used them as decoration in his room after the party. They look really cute."
Review 8 for 18" Tractor Cutouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovinmykiddos
Location: Everly, IA
Title: 

Larger then expected

Date:September 24, 2009
"I got these cut outs expecting them to be extremely small and just one sided, to my suprise they were a great size and double sided! Didn't get to hang them where i wanted, but it worked great on the fron door to see from both sides! They are hanging in the boys room now, and perfect little tractors!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for 18" Tractor Cutouts
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5