CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Empty Favor Boxes

Pink Poodle in Paris Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Pink Poodle in Paris Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grete
Title: 

Cute, but on the small side

Date:November 25, 2009
"The boxes are sturdy and cute and the girls loved them. The size is not so practical though and could be a little bigger."
Review 2 for Pink Poodle in Paris Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: parispoodle
Title: 

Great Favor Boxes

Date:August 23, 2012
"These favor boxes were perfect for the party. I purchased small Paris themed Bath and Body Works favors and they fit nicely in these boxes along with some candy. They held an eiffel tower mirror compact, 2 oz body lotion, lip gloss and candy. Perfect! Easy to assemble."
Review 3 for Pink Poodle in Paris Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Risa
Location: Minneapolis
Title: 

Cute and good quality gift box!

Date:May 18, 2012
"These boxes worked perfectly for my daughters 9th birthday. The girls used them as little dog carriers for their mini pink poodles! Nice size, and the print is so cute and unique! Product held up well."
Review 4 for Pink Poodle in Paris Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snikms
Date:February 14, 2011
"i filled these boxes with candy for my daughters poodle party theme... kids loved them and the price is very affordable for what your getting.... very adorable!!!!"
Review 5 for Pink Poodle in Paris Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BOLANOS310
Location: COMPTON
Title: 

BEST POODLE PARTY!!

Date:August 9, 2010
"MONEY WORTH IT!! SO CUTE AND RESISTABLE.. MY BOXES WERE FULL SHIPS AND A BOX A CEREAL W/LOLIPOPS GUM CHOCOLATE.. BUBBLE NECKLES N BRACELETS ALL POODLE.ONLY MY SPECIAL PRINCE OF MARIO BROS."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pink Poodle in Paris Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Party1
Location: GA
Title: 

Perfect Party Favor

Date:March 17, 2010
"Great party favor box.. I found several uses at the party. Because they are such great quality the kids used them to fill with the pinata candy and party favors. They did not rip like most small party bags. Also, I took the box to the bakery to have them decorate the cake to match!!! Turned out perfect."
Review 7 for Pink Poodle in Paris Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melm
Location: Australia
Title: 

Gorgeous

Date:February 4, 2010
"I love these boxes, easy to assembly and just so cute!"
Review 8 for Pink Poodle in Paris Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommo
Title: 

what a hit

Date:August 14, 2009
"These poodle favor boxes were such a hit! They look adorable all lined up in a row...and the kids can use them after the goodies that we put in them are all gone!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Empty Favor Boxes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5