CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll

Cowboy Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GGreen
Location: Tampa, Fl
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable!!!

Date:August 6, 2010
"I am so pleased with this purchase! I only wish I would have ordered a bigger size. It is SO cute and has such great information on it! We bought a newspaper as a keepsake when our son was born, but I know it will never get looked at. This scroll has all the memorative information we want, all on display. I highly recommend this to all nostalgic parents!"
Review 2 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HotMama527
Location: Lancaster, Pa
Title: 

I Loved It!

Date:April 23, 2012
"I got this scroll for free with the promo code, i fell so in love with it, i had gotten the smaller one so it fit perfectly in his baby album!..couldn't be anymore happier with this product! Thanks Birthday Express!"
Review 3 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: courtroom6
Title: 

perfect baby book

Date:January 26, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had trouble filling out the section of my son's baby book that includedanswering questions like sports figures, best sellers, etc. This scroll did the work for me! LOVE IT!
And it looks great on his wall in his cowboy inspired room
"
Review 4 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MattMegLucas
Location: Mt. Zion, IL
Title: 

Nice Memories!

Date:January 14, 2012
"Since my husband and I were so forgetful around the time of birth of our son, we forgot to write a lot of things down in his baby book. When we received this scroll, we were pleasantly surprised to see all of the things we hadn't written down were on this! Great product!!!"
Review 5 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: designerk1
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:December 12, 2011
"I purchased this for a 1st birthday gift for a cousin. Loved it and no complaints except the box was pretty banged up when it got here. The card board that the paper was between in the box was bent too. Luckily the scroll was not creased at all from the damage, but when I put it in the frame it was a little wavy. Not if the paper was not cut quite exactly to the right size or if it was from the bent up box. Still looked good though."
Review 6 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: ljw61974
Location: Hesperia, CA
Date:September 14, 2011
"I loved this cowboy scroll the paper is very thin but it is really cute it is something that i am sure my son will treasure and appreciate when he gets older"
Review 7 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MayMak
Title: 

Cute But Not Durable!

Date:May 31, 2011
"I got this scroll and it's really cute. But the only problem is that the writing is very small and the paper quality is not really that great. It will tear very easily.
Cute but I wouldn't buy another one.
"
Review 8 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AuntNanny
Location: Miami, OK
Title: 

Perfect for a "lil cowboy" theme birthday.

Date:April 11, 2011
"I bought this for my great nephew's 1st birthday party. I used it for a table decoration to match the birthday theme. It was a great hit. Everybody read it and wanted to know where to get one. It was the perfect gift and doubled as a table decoration. Sooo cute!!"
Review 9 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coleen
Title: 

so cute!

Date:December 13, 2010
"i loved the scroll! it has what happened on that day, what happened on that day in history, people who share the same birthday, even the most popular tv show! it is great and exactly what i wanted for my sons baby book!"
Review 10 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dawnw
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Cool

Date:August 24, 2010
"I like the information provided on the scroll. And the print was cute. The only problem I had was the scroll did not fit in the frame that was sent with the scroll. I had to cut it down to size, which is ok but kind of a pain, since I am horrible at cutting straight lines!"
Review 11 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: artxmom
Location: Sherwood, AR
Title: 

Super cute for my cowboy

Date:August 13, 2010
"We used this cowboy theme for my son's first birthday. For his second, I bought this scroll to hang on the wall in his room. The colors are very vibrant, and the print is easy to read from a distance. I had already purchased similar scrolls from other places but was never satisfied with them enough to hang them on the wall. This one is perfect. I wish I had bought it earlier."
Review 12 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Erong
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Really Good Keepsake

Date:June 4, 2010
"This is great to get for your child so they can know what has happened on their birthday in the past and the actual day. Really cool for any age."
Review 13 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jtsmom
Title: 

Cowboy Keepsake Scrol

Date:April 4, 2010
"I ordered this for his 1st birthday and kept it by the cake. Everyone read it, it was a great conversation piece."
Review 14 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: militarymommy2
Title: 

CUTE!!!

Date:March 29, 2010
"I love these things, they are so cute! I bought my two kids them and my nephews! It will be so interesting for them to look back and see all the changes that have happened since they were born!!!"
Review 15 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jchldn6
Location: Covington,LA
Title: 

COwboy scroll

Date:March 22, 2010
"This makes a nice gift. Really colorful and historic."
Review 16 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kroark
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Fun Purchase

Date:December 11, 2009
"This is something that you can hand in the kids room and they can enjoy it for years to come...looking back on what was versus what is today or in the future."
Review 17 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lace
Title: 

First birthday for my son!

Date:November 25, 2009
"I had my son birthday in august and orderd evrything off birthday exspress! Part of his gift from me was the keepsack scroll! It was so cute and cate packed flat I didn't get the frame so I was a lol worryed about it geting bent but it didn't it was so cute and look darling hanging in his room now!!!"
Review 18 for Cowboy Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tinks
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Love It

Date:July 14, 2009
"I am so glad I decided to buy this. Absolutely love the keepsake scroll. I'm sure he will enjoy showing this keepsake to his children."