CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mini Plastic Horses

Mini Plastic Horses

This herd of mini horses makes a wonderful gift for any horse lover, as well as super prizes for guests at a horse-themed party. Each set includes 8 assorted-color horses in various poses. Each measures 2" from nose to tail. Plastic. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini Plastic Horses
Review 1 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lhan
Title: 

great buy

Date:May 17, 2013
"I bought these to top my daughters pony party cupcakes. Ended up making tiny party hats "party ponies" Turned out too cute. Kids loved them. Perfect size, and REALLY quick shipping!!!"
Review 2 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yukiomom
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Inexpensive favor

Date:July 2, 2013
"These were an inexpensive filler for treat bags. They looked just as pictured. Being so inexpensive, we were able to put 2 horses in each bag."
Review 3 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ExperiencedMomof4
Title: 

Smaller than I thought

Date:August 5, 2012
"I was so excited to find these for my daughters loot bags. I was surprised to see they were a little smaller than I was expecting. I compared the price to another internet ordering company and a local craft store and found this was a great buy. The quality is very good as the others had big seams and these do not."
Review 4 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fisherfam
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Great addition to the cupcakes

Date:July 22, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these horses for my daughters pony party. The horses arrived earlier than expected and were a huge hit being on top of my cupcakes. All of the kids got to take their favorite one home in their goody bag."
Review 5 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pook
Location: MI
Title: 

Worked out great!

Date:July 16, 2012
"I bought these just because they went with the horsey theme & didn't have a plan for them but ended up using them on my daughters birthday cake & it looked adorable!"
Review 6 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amanda0327
Location: Yakima, WA
Date:March 28, 2012
"Great product for a great price. Just what I wanted to use as decoration and also to be taken home with kids as a favor."
Review 7 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofhorselover
Title: 

Perfect for Horse Party

Date:February 27, 2012
"Remember to check out the size on these. They are small, but I found they were a good addition to the favor boxes for our horse themed birthday party. You could also put them on a cake."
Review 8 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoftwogirls
Location: Montana
Title: 

GREAT party favors

Date:December 27, 2011
"Kids LOVED these little horses and provided entertainment. They were very happy to have them in their favor box, and I was happy with the quality and price."
Review 9 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovethissite
Title: 

Smaller than I thought.

Date:March 7, 2011
"I like the different colors, but they were much smaller than I thought. I may use them to go ontop of cupcakes instead of in the treat bags for the party. Not sure yet."
Review 10 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovebirthdayparties
Title: 

Mini Plastic Horses (8 Sets)

Date:March 1, 2011
"the quality was fine but i didnt realize how small they would be - my fault ... just be aware"
Review 11 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CanItBe
Location: Utah
Title: 

Great on the Cake

Date:September 5, 2010
"I bought these to put on my daughter's cake. They were a huge hit and just the right size for a cake topper. I used green frosting and topped it with coconut dyed green to look like grass. The horses looked like they were running through a field. My daughter loved it and now she has the horses to play with."
Review 12 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: srcrims
Location: san diego ca
Title: 

small but great

Date:August 9, 2010
"this was perfect to add to a gift box they are small but perfect size for that little extra"
Review 13 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayP
Location: Southern California
Title: 

Cute Little Horses

Date:March 15, 2010
"These are very tiny, but made a good addition to a goody bag for a farm-themed party. Seemed like they were reasonably good quality for the price."
Review 14 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: OneCent
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Cute but small

Date:October 5, 2009
"They were very cute horses perfect for a party gift bag. I ordered three sets however one set sent to me was already open and was missing pieces."
Review 15 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanato7
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Cute addition to the party

Date:August 18, 2009
"These were perfect little give aways. Bright and colorful. The kids loved them"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mini Plastic Horses
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5