CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mini Plastic Horses

Mini Plastic Horses

This herd of mini horses makes a wonderful gift for any horse lover, as well as super prizes for guests at a horse-themed party. Each set includes 8 assorted-color horses in various poses. Each measures 2" from nose to tail. Plastic. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini Plastic Horses
Review 1 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fisherfam
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Great addition to the cupcakes

Date:July 22, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered these horses for my daughters pony party. The horses arrived earlier than expected and were a huge hit being on top of my cupcakes. All of the kids got to take their favorite one home in their goody bag. "
Review 2 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yukiomom
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Inexpensive favor

Date:July 2, 2013
" These were an inexpensive filler for treat bags. They looked just as pictured. Being so inexpensive, we were able to put 2 horses in each bag. "
Review 3 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lhan
Title: 

great buy

Date:May 17, 2013
" I bought these to top my daughters pony party cupcakes. Ended up making tiny party hats "party ponies" Turned out too cute. Kids loved them. Perfect size, and REALLY quick shipping!!! "
Review 4 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ExperiencedMomof4
Title: 

Smaller than I thought

Date:August 5, 2012
" I was so excited to find these for my daughters loot bags. I was surprised to see they were a little smaller than I was expecting. I compared the price to another internet ordering company and a local craft store and found this was a great buy. The quality is very good as the others had big seams and these do not. "
Review 5 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pook
Location: MI
Title: 

Worked out great!

Date:July 16, 2012
" I bought these just because they went with the horsey theme & didn't have a plan for them but ended up using them on my daughters birthday cake & it looked adorable! "
Review 6 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amanda0327
Location: Yakima, WA
Date:March 28, 2012
" Great product for a great price. Just what I wanted to use as decoration and also to be taken home with kids as a favor. "
Review 7 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofhorselover
Title: 

Perfect for Horse Party

Date:February 27, 2012
" Remember to check out the size on these. They are small, but I found they were a good addition to the favor boxes for our horse themed birthday party. You could also put them on a cake. "
Review 8 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoftwogirls
Location: Montana
Title: 

GREAT party favors

Date:December 27, 2011
" Kids LOVED these little horses and provided entertainment. They were very happy to have them in their favor box, and I was happy with the quality and price. "
Review 9 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovethissite
Title: 

Smaller than I thought.

Date:March 7, 2011
" I like the different colors, but they were much smaller than I thought. I may use them to go ontop of cupcakes instead of in the treat bags for the party. Not sure yet. "
Review 10 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovebirthdayparties
Title: 

Mini Plastic Horses (8 Sets)

Date:March 1, 2011
" the quality was fine but i didnt realize how small they would be - my fault ... just be aware "
Review 11 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CanItBe
Location: Utah
Title: 

Great on the Cake

Date:September 5, 2010
" I bought these to put on my daughter's cake. They were a huge hit and just the right size for a cake topper. I used green frosting and topped it with coconut dyed green to look like grass. The horses looked like they were running through a field. My daughter loved it and now she has the horses to play with. "
Review 12 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: srcrims
Location: san diego ca
Title: 

small but great

Date:August 9, 2010
" this was perfect to add to a gift box they are small but perfect size for that little extra "
Review 13 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayP
Location: Southern California
Title: 

Cute Little Horses

Date:March 15, 2010
" These are very tiny, but made a good addition to a goody bag for a farm-themed party. Seemed like they were reasonably good quality for the price. "
Review 14 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: OneCent
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Cute but small

Date:October 5, 2009
" They were very cute horses perfect for a party gift bag. I ordered three sets however one set sent to me was already open and was missing pieces. "
Review 15 for Mini Plastic Horses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanato7
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Cute addition to the party

Date:August 18, 2009
" These were perfect little give aways. Bright and colorful. The kids loved them "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mini Plastic Horses
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5