CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cellphone Bubbles

Cellphone Bubbles

They’ll be bubbling with conversation over these. Cellphone shape (3½"; 1½ fl. oz.).
Average Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cellphone Bubbles
Review 1 for Cellphone Bubbles
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatesCookingClasses
Location: Nashua, NH
Title: 

Didn't Coordinate

Date:July 14, 2009
"The idea for this novelty is adorable but item didn't coordinate as well as I would have liked with Pink Skull Pirate Party for my 8 year old."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cellphone Bubbles
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: fancysmom
Location: jackson,ms
Title: 

phone is a lot darker than picture

Date:June 18, 2013
"I ordered this phone thinking it was pink but it actually a dark lilac color. I was upset because it didn’t match my daughter's party decor at all but the children loved the bubbles..."
Review 3 for Cellphone Bubbles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sexymomma531
Title: 

best buck ever

Date:May 30, 2013
"I spent a $1 on this and my kids had a blast lasted an hour of bubble fun I had fun and so did the kids"
Review 4 for Cellphone Bubbles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KathK
Title: 

What A steal

Date:March 20, 2013
"Great price and perfect for girls, Goes right in my daughters purse and she loves it and she is 2 years old"
Review 5 for Cellphone Bubbles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reviewer2
Location: Canton, MA
Title: 

Super Fabulous

Date:October 19, 2010
"I was hesitant to order these bubbles because previous reviews mentioned that most of the bubbles had spilled out during delivery and ruined other items in their order. Welp, they fixed that problem...each cellphone comes individually wrapped. It was great. Each one was full and in tact. No damage to my other items AND the kids LOVED them."
Review 6 for Cellphone Bubbles
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cell phone bubbles

Date:June 15, 2010
"Cute container.
However, when I opened the package several of them had leaked.
"
Review 7 for Cellphone Bubbles
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaydence
Title: 

Not very good

Date:April 19, 2010
"Half of them were empty when I received them and they leaked all over my other purchases....."
Review 8 for Cellphone Bubbles
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shansen
Title: 

Cute But Messy

Date:July 28, 2009
"I think these are a great spin on your standard set of bubbles that everyone seems to get in party bags. The only problem was that one of them leaked and made a mess inside the sealed bag, getting the other bubbles sticky. I was able to clean them up, but the caps could have been sealed more tightly and the packing could have been better."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cellphone Bubbles
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5