CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PunkyLou
Title: 

Loved the Banner

Date:May 10, 2010
" The banner was a big hit! Arrived in just a few days and the quality was very good. I will definitely be ordering more in the future. "
Review 2 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cats101
Title: 

Banner

Date:May 21, 2011
" Love the banner. The quailty is amazing, Very strong material and great color and sharp printing. Last a life time. "
Review 3 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SMarko
Title: 

Love it!

Date:July 4, 2010
" So cute and great quality. Even better than I expected. Fast delivery. "
Review 4 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yolynn
Title: 

great quality

Date:March 25, 2010
" This banner is awsome. Very well made, great quality for the price. "
Review 5 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LUCAS
Location: WENATCHEE, WA
Title: 

GREAT DECOR

Date:March 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The banners that birthday express has are just wonderful there big and very detail. Ive been getting them for the last few years for my son's parties and i love then and he also loves to uses them and room decor after the party "
Review 6 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gitana78
Location: Union City, NJ
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:September 7, 2009
" You have exceeded my expectations and would most definitely recommend this banner to others. "
Review 7 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ewe57
Location: Tupelo, MS
Title: 

Great

Date:July 23, 2009
" I was more than pleased with the banner. It is made out of great material and just looked fantastic. "
Review 8 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chelsi
Title: 

great purchase

Date:July 13, 2009
" It was totally worth the money and was sturdy and held through even with the winds picking up quite a bit. I didn't put the number of the year my son was so I can re-use it next year. "
Review 9 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoverMom
Location: Rootstown, OH
Title: 

This Banner Was A Hit!

Date:July 13, 2009
" My son loved his birthday banner - especially when he saw that it was personalized! I was very pleased with the professional work and fast service. I'm glad that I chose not to put his age on it - this high-quality banner will last for years! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1