CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ewe57
Location: Tupelo, MS
Title: 

Great

Date:July 23, 2009
"I was more than pleased with the banner. It is made out of great material and just looked fantastic."
Review 2 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cats101
Title: 

Banner

Date:May 21, 2011
"Love the banner. The quailty is amazing, Very strong material and great color and sharp printing. Last a life time."
Review 3 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SMarko
Title: 

Love it!

Date:July 4, 2010
"So cute and great quality. Even better than I expected. Fast delivery."
Review 4 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PunkyLou
Title: 

Loved the Banner

Date:May 10, 2010
"The banner was a big hit! Arrived in just a few days and the quality was very good. I will definitely be ordering more in the future."
Review 5 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yolynn
Title: 

great quality

Date:March 25, 2010
"This banner is awsome. Very well made, great quality for the price."
Review 6 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LUCAS
Location: WENATCHEE, WA
Title: 

GREAT DECOR

Date:March 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The banners that birthday express has are just wonderful there big and very detail. Ive been getting them for the last few years for my son's parties and i love then and he also loves to uses them and room decor after the party"
Review 7 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gitana78
Location: Union City, NJ
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:September 7, 2009
"You have exceeded my expectations and would most definitely recommend this banner to others."
Review 8 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chelsi
Title: 

great purchase

Date:July 13, 2009
"It was totally worth the money and was sturdy and held through even with the winds picking up quite a bit. I didn't put the number of the year my son was so I can re-use it next year."
Review 9 for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoverMom
Location: Rootstown, OH
Title: 

This Banner Was A Hit!

Date:July 13, 2009
"My son loved his birthday banner - especially when he saw that it was personalized! I was very pleased with the professional work and fast service. I'm glad that I chose not to put his age on it - this high-quality banner will last for years!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little League Baseball Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1