CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Review 1 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlefig
Title: 

GOOD QUALITY WARE

Date:March 18, 2010
"SO PLEASED WITH CUPS,PLATES,NAPKINS, SPOONS,FORKS AND INVITATIONS.
WASN'T TOO FLIMSY AND STILL HOLDING UP LONG AFTER THE PARTY!!
PERFECT FOR A LITTLE SPORTS FAN ON HIS 1ST!!!
"
Review 2 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: atkins
Location: fort worth tx
Title: 

Loved the theme! Color not so good

Date:June 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My husband was very excited when we found the football theme. We have three other girls and this was his first boy party. I was disapointed when I recieved the napkins and plates though. The large napkins were very bright and the dinner plates were very dull in color. The orange in the napkins is bright and bold and the dinner plates its almost a yellowish orange. I didnt order the other plates and napkins I was just gonna go with a solid color. I did order the mylar balloons and they are bright and bold like the napkins. Maybe I just got a bad batch of the dinner plates but I was upset I ordered 6 packages of them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbfarris75
Location: St. Augustine, FL
Title: 

Highly recommended

Date:February 10, 2012
"I would highly recommend this product. The items arrived within a matter of days and I was blown away by the quality of everything, even down to the balloons! I couldn't decide between the barnyard items or this one, but was really glad I went with this theme. I also ordered the personalized banner and was absolutely thrilled with it. Great quality and it added SO much to the party. It really pulled everything together and there was no mistaken who's party it was!! I will definitely order from this company again!"
Review 4 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Metairie, LA
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:February 1, 2012
"I really like this party package. It had everything I needed for my twin boys special day. The only change I wish to see is that you have the option to purchase a package that reads "lil quarterbacks' 01st birthday" so if you have twin boys, the package would seem like it is for both boys and not one. Still great buy!"
Review 5 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Formy2
Location: Miami,FL
Title: 

Cutest 1st B-day Theme for a Boy

Date:September 9, 2011
"This theme was cute, thoughtful and we received compliments. Very happy with this purchase. Can't go wrong with this theme."
Review 6 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kingmomma11
Title: 

Absolutely Perfect!

Date:March 1, 2011
"This has everything I need for my little guy's first birthday! I can't wait to use it all!"
Review 7 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ESH1978
Title: 

Nice little collection

Date:February 20, 2011
"Cute stuff, perfect for my son's 1st birthday party. Loved having this option, as did not want cartoon characters, or anything too cutsie."
Review 8 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrishinTulsa
Location: Tulsa, OK
Title: 

Party Planning Easier!

Date:February 14, 2011
"Not only is this set adorable - I love that it comes in colors that are different from the usual blue and reds for boys sports stuff! All items in the set are great, great sizes, not too flimsy, etc. Would definitely purchase again! :)"
Review 9 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2sEnoff
Location: VIRGINIA
Title: 

IMPRESSED

Date:January 22, 2011
"I did not order everything that was with this package because I was not sure how it was going to turn out, BUT I sure wish I did! I ordered the banner and that by its self was worth about $50,,, I can not wait until next year when he turns 2 and I can do a party for the baby that I am carrying now! I will defintly use this website!!!!!"
Review 10 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: godsarmy
Title: 

great!!!

Date:January 8, 2011
"Just received my order and i love it!!! My son will have his first birthday party on super bowl sunday and i can't wait to decorate for it.!"
Review 11 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:October 28, 2010
"I got this package for my son's 1st B-day, Which falls in Sept, which is the beggining of football season! Which is Daddy's Fav. Sport! I loved it everything was just wat I expected!"
Review 12 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelissaM1
Location: Union, SC
Title: 

Wow!!

Date:October 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got this package for my sons first birthday party, and I have gotten so many compliments on the idea. This pack came with everything I needed to make my sons first birthday memorible. I plan to recommend this site to all my friends and family. I will be back for more decorations for events."
Review 13 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bondos
Location: Sweet Home, OR
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:September 16, 2010
"I love everything about this themed party pack! it is so bright and colorful, and looks just as it's advertised. i love the option to add a few extra things (plates or cone hats) to your party pack, rather than having to buy two party packs just to get the right number of items. i ordered an extra set of plates because we have a lot of adults coming to my son's bday party, but i didn't need more kids items, so it worked out great."
Review 14 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rere3
Title: 

Perfect!!!

Date:August 9, 2010
"I chose to order from here in the first place because they have themes that no one else seems to have. Most themes for a little boys first birthday are light blue or just too baby looking. I was very pleased when i saw this football theme. When i recieved my package in the mail i was so excited it was exactly what i wanted for my litle guy. Everything was of good quality and it was perfect for my little boys first birthday. I will definitely order from here for all three of my childrens future bdays."
Review 15 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Proudmom09
Location: Virginia Beach
Title: 

Perfect for our Party!!

Date:March 16, 2010
"I was so pleased with the set when I set it up for my son's first birthday. I am really surprised on how much stuff and decorations you actually get with the package. I will defiantly return for my next child's first birthday"
Review 16 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trekim
Location: Ottawa ON Canada
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:March 3, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I decided to celebrate my daughters first birthday in style, she turned one on the biggest football day of the year - Superbowl Sunday (02/07/10). Since my husband is a huge football fan and the idea of pink balloons on "his day" before the game didn't seem to be right. I did a search for birthday party football decor and I was directed to Celebrate Express, I was so happy and excited when they had a football themed first birthday decor I decided to take the plunge and buy the entire package. I live in Canada so with delivery charges and the exchange the products were just under $90 CAD a bit steep for decor at a first birthday, but more than worth the money. The quality of the balloons are top notch - I still have balloons filled with air and they look like there were blown up today.
I will be checking back to Celebrate Express for every party I have in the future if i get an idea in my head for decor. Oh and the package was here in less than a week - and I had to contact customer service via email to help track my package, they were very helpful and answered all my questions.
"
Review 17 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DMommy22
Title: 

So Very Happy

Date:February 3, 2010
"I am so very happy with my purchase. Everything looks exactly as it does on the internet and just as cute.... Also everything came a day earlier than expected so that was an extra plus. I will be returning when my oldest child birthday comes around in a few months."
Review 18 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrysMahmah
Location: San Diego, CA
Date:January 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered the deluxe package, along w/a few other items. The colors are gorgeous and the quantity is more than enough. I was very & received numerous compliments on the decoration."
Review 19 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dsutton
Title: 

1st Birthday Success!

Date:November 29, 2009
"The quaterback birthday supplies were so cute. The invites and everything that went along with it were really a hit. When the room was set up with the balloons and place settings, it made me smile. I am very happy with birthday express."
Review 20 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOET
Title: 

Lil' Quarterback 1st Birthday Party

Date:November 25, 2009
"I'M FEELIN THIS THEME ALOT FOR MY LITTLE GUY NXT YR 1ST BDAY ESPECIALLY WIT IT SAYIN O1st BDAY .BUT ALSO FEELIN THE MIAMI DOLPHIN THEME TOO BUT I GUESS 'ILL BLEND BOTH THEME TOGETHER AND GET CREATIVE, SINCE IT'S ORANGE & GREEN AND IT GOT LIL' QUARTERBACK O1st BDAY,,, I AGREE IT'S EXPENSIVE O' WELL GOTTA DO WHAT YOU GOTTA DO FOR LITTLE ONES"
1 2 next>>