CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Knight's Helmet

Knight's Helmet

Suit them up with party "hats" designed for defending the kingdom. Helmet is approximately 7" in diameter. Plastic. Warning: Helmet is not intended as a safety protection device. (Recommended for ages 3 and up.) Kid-sized. $2.49 .
Average Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knight's Helmet
Review 1 for Knight's Helmet
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof3girls
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

A Bit Big for Their Heads

Date:November 29, 2009
"The product is good quality for the cost. It looked awesome...but some of the kids had heads that were too small for the helmets and there was no string to tie or any way to adjust it."
Review 2 for Knight's Helmet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMomOfTwoGreatKids
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Love these!

Date:August 22, 2012
"I was just as excited when I pulled these out of the box as my kids. In fact, my 5 year old son already claimed one for himself & has been wearing it around the house.. I'm throwing my 4-year-old daughter a princess & knight party & wanted to have something for the boys to wear too. Didn't want to get paper ones. My kids are really into dress up & wanted something that will last. These are adorable. They are made from plastic & are really solid. Perfect for her party & after. And they all came in great shape. I would definitely buy these again. And I scoured the Internet & couldn't find anything of this quality at such a reasonable price."
Review 3 for Knight's Helmet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: can44
Title: 

Perfect boys giveaway

Date:May 22, 2012
"These knights helmets were a perfect boys giveaway at my daughter's princess party. They loved them! I could not believe how many boys wore them for the entire party!"
Review 4 for Knight's Helmet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: misogirl
Location: arcadia, ca
Title: 

great party favor

Date:May 12, 2012
"This helmet came in quick! I used this helmet as party invites/party favor. It's really durable and fits on my 5 year old head. And his head is big! Great product!"
Review 5 for Knight's Helmet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: meremere
Title: 

great item

Date:September 29, 2011
"I used these as favors for the boys at my daughters princes party. they were great! decent quality and fairly priced."
Review 6 for Knight's Helmet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: telexas
Location: KY
Title: 

Love Them!

Date:September 16, 2010
"I bought these for the boys at my daughter's 3rd birthday party...since the little girls are going to be princesses, the little boys will be the knights that protect them! havent had the party yet...but my daughter seems to like them...and I think they are perfect! I tried one on just for fun...note...they do not fit an average adults head...haha.."
Review 7 for Knight's Helmet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FavorableAccents
Title: 

Perfect

Date:June 13, 2010
"I purchased these for a princess and knight party they were a big hit with the boys. They were good for 3 & 4 year olds may be too small for older boys though. I wish they offered a sword to go with it"
Review 8 for Knight's Helmet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dogmom
Title: 

Great for serving snacks!

Date:March 7, 2010
"Don't know about fit but we used them, lined with foil, for snacks for a medieval themed party. They got lots of comments and looked adorable on the tables with the castle treat boxes (used to hold utensils)."
Review 9 for Knight's Helmet
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mothertwoboys
Location: Massachusetts
Title: 

Much too small

Date:March 6, 2010
"This is the first product I have ever reviewed and I don't like to be negative. But, I don't want others to have the same problem. I bought 16 of these helmets for my 5 yr. old's Knight Party. They didn't fit my 5 yr. old or 3 yr. old sons. I decided maybe my kids have extra large heads, so I tried the helmets on a number of 3 year olds and they were too small for them as well. If the children don't close the mask/face shield, they are fine. But if they want to close the mask/face shield it hits them right in the bridge of the nose. The sticker in the helmet says "Not suitabable for children under 36 months". Unfortunately, they don't really fit any child over 36 months. Wish I had read the other two reviews before I bought them.....but I couldn't get them to open and was in a hurry, so I just ordered."
Review 10 for Knight's Helmet
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: spart02
Title: 

Very small - made for toddler!

Date:September 20, 2009
"This helmet is extremely small and would fit only a one year old."
Review 11 for Knight's Helmet
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennmay
Date:July 21, 2009
"The helmets are very small. They do not fit my 6 yr old and barely fit my 2 year old."