CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Train Personalized Birthday Banner

Train Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gavinsmommy
Location: georgia
Title: 

too adorable

Date:March 18, 2010
"this was this cutest banner, and we received a day earlier than it was scheduled to be delivered which was great"
Review 2 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2lilboys
Location: Southington, ct
Title: 

Nice, sturdy banner

Date:March 19, 2013
"This banner was made from a nice thick material. We hung it over the porch sliders, no worries about it ripping from people grazing the bottom. Held up great, nice, vivid colors."
Review 3 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amyep
Location: Orlando
Title: 

Awesome banner!

Date:April 11, 2012
"Banner exceeded my expectations! All my decorations arrived earlier than expected and this banner was even better than I imagined! Very sturdy and durable and the colors and printing were beautifully done."
Review 4 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rayann
Location: arkansas
Title: 

I get this every year!

Date:May 8, 2011
"I bought a banner similar to this one last year for my sons 1st birthday. It got rave reviews so I decided to buy one this year. Everyone loved it. They are made of great material. Very heavy duty."
Review 5 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommie29
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:October 29, 2010
"Good quality material, what was delivered was exactly what was shown online. Added a nice decorative touch to the birthday party. Will definitely use this site again!"
Review 6 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jacobmom
Location: Douglasville, GA
Title: 

everyone liked it

Date:October 24, 2010
"everyone that came to the party wanted to know where we got the banner at they thought that was really neat."
Review 7 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnneOnAMountain
Location: Central Pennsylvania
Title: 

Train Banner

Date:October 3, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It is a beautiful banner. Vibrant color, sturdy vinyl fabric, solid gromets made hanging it up easy. Fast delivery. The look Dad's 75 year old face, when his grandkids who live 1500 miles away, walked out of the crowd carrying the banner... priceless!"
Review 8 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: landra
Location: memphis, tn
Title: 

best decision

Date:September 13, 2010
"This banner was larger than I thougt when I purchased it. I was able to cover the boys entire wall after the party. I would highly recommed indiviuals purchase banners like this"
Review 9 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

GREAT Quality!!

Date:September 10, 2010
"I can't believe how great this banner looks and feels! The price you cant beat, Ive ordered banners on other sites for 2x as much and get peanuts compared to this. I will order again for all my upcoming celebrations =)"
Review 10 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Isaacsmommy
Location: Los Angeles, CA.
Title: 

Super Satisfied!!

Date:August 28, 2010
"I ordered this banner and was extremely happy with my purchase! The quality is magnificent and the banner is just beautiful and brightly colored. Will definetaly recommend this product."
Review 11 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michelle42432
Location: Indy, IN
Title: 

Love it!

Date:August 24, 2010
"We got this for my sons 2nd birthday next month and we are VERY impressed with the quality. Will definitely be buying more of these banners in the years to come."
Review 12 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmksmom
Title: 

awesome purchase

Date:May 31, 2010
"These are awesome! We have done one every year for my son's birthdays and we love them. They are a hit!"
Review 13 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMMD
Location: Galveston, TX
Title: 

GREAT BANNER!!!

Date:May 13, 2010
"This banner was a wonderful buy. The quality is amazing; it looked like it came from an expensive print shop. This banner was great for our train party theme. We purchased the small one, but it was still large enough to put the names of three children for our combined birthday party. Well worth the money spent. GREAT PRODUCT, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!"
Review 14 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anasmom2008
Location: California
Title: 

LOVE These Banners

Date:May 10, 2010
"These banners are awesome!! They personalize your party without spending a fortune. I buy one for every birthday party we have for our kids. They are very durable and look great!"
Review 15 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MejoradoMama
Location: Lodi, CA
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:April 29, 2010
"Bought the banner for my sons 3rd birthday! He loves everything trains....and the banner was no exception! Every year, for his birthday, we get a banner from here! Never disappointed!"
Review 16 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melsneed
Location: Canton, GA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 24, 2010
"Great quality. This item got the most comments from our party guests. Very impressive."
Review 17 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Berty
Location: Gary In.
Title: 

Terrific Birthday Banner

Date:March 2, 2010
"My son's face lit up when he saw his beautiful train birthday banner. It is very nice all my family and friends loved it."
Review 18 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: bday272008
Title: 

poor printing

Date:February 18, 2010
"Received first banner and lines were going thru print; 2nd banner sent and lettering coming off. Bought a banner last year and it was great but this year very dissatisfied"
Review 19 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofmitchell
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Heavier than we expected

Date:February 16, 2010
"We have not yet hung our banner up, as my son hasn't had his birthday party yet, but it was much heavier than we expected. We would expect it to last more than one birthday (if his interest in trains lasts that long), and it would definitely hold up to a little wind if you hung it outside."
Review 20 for Train Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommie1305
Location: Lockhart, TX
Title: 

AWESOME!!!

Date:February 1, 2010
"this banner was GREAT!! everyone at my sons party loved it thought it was really CUTE!!! i will definitly tell people about these coll banner and continue to order them for my sons parties.."
1 2 next>>