CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mauisue
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Title: 

Fantastic deal

Date:February 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is the 2nd banner I have ordered from Celebrate Express. I love all their products."
Review 2 for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brandi0523
Title: 

Wonderful purchase

Date:October 14, 2011
"I can't wait until my son's party to see this banner with all of his other decorations. Colors are very vibrant and the quality is awesome!"
Review 3 for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Very great quality Banner

Date:November 12, 2010
"I am very impressed with the quality of the banner that i ordered. I will definitely order another one in the future!"
Review 4 for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RyansMomacita
Location: Fairfield County, CT
Title: 

perfect!

Date:November 8, 2010
"I am blown away by the quality of this banner for the very reasonable price. I got the size medium banner and it is a nice big bold banner. The banner itself is heavy duty and durable. It's nice and bold and great vivid colors. can't wait to hang it up at the party!"
Review 5 for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WANNIE
Location: OAK GROVE, LA
Date:June 2, 2010
"WHEN I GOT THE BANNER IT WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. I ORDERED IT FOR MY GRANDSON AND HIS MOTHER WAS JUST AS EXCITED AS I. MY OLDEST GRANDSON WILL BE 2 IN AUGUST SO I WILL BE SURE TO ORDER ONE FOR HIM TOO!"
Review 6 for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momintn
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:March 8, 2010
"I love this banner, I have ordered banners for my daughters birthday as well and they make a wonderful decor for your childs party as well as a wonderful keepsake!!!"
Review 7 for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rswonder
Location: Garden Valley,ca
Title: 

I liked it alot

Date:January 15, 2010
"I was happy about the quick service but recieved another persons banner with mine."
Review 8 for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TAMBAM24
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:August 12, 2009
"I have ordered a banner before and loved it. However, the second time around ordering a this, I wasn't too happy. The banner that was sent to me did not have any metal grommets for "easy hanging". I had to try and use a hole punch just so I could hang this! I was not very pleased."
Review 9 for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brittaf5
Location: washington state
Title: 

Way cuter in person!

Date:August 7, 2009
"I love love love this product. I'm super excited about it. It's so cute and very good quality. I think the price is right even though we'll probably only use it once."
Review 10 for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LanesMommy
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:July 24, 2009
"I am SUPER happy with this banner! I got the smaller one and am so impressed at how nice it is!! Honestly, I was expecting something cheaper but it is not made cheap at all. It is very nice sturdy material and the writing I had put on it looks perfect!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2