CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Strawberry Personalized Birthday Banner

Strawberry Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Strawberry Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Strawberry Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tracywhe
Location: Horton, MI
Title: 

Perfect!!

Date:July 9, 2010
"Love the Personalized Birthday Banners. I have ordered these before for my daughter's birthday parties. They are well made, colors are vibrant, very sturdy. Love, Love, Love it!!!"
Review 2 for Strawberry Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: smmbb5
Title: 

Perfect for Strawberry Party

Date:October 12, 2011
"This was perfect for my daughter's 2nd strawberry birthday party. It was quick, not expensive, and fit the theme of the day!
My only negative was that it came rolled up and I don't think that the ink was all the way dry, so in some parts the color came off when unrolled. It would have been perfect if there was a tissue paper or something to help avoid that.
But even with that it was minor and I would order one again and recommend to a friend!"
Review 3 for Strawberry Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vegas14
Title: 

great product and price!

Date:February 16, 2011
"i went to a sign/ graphic's place and they charge an arm and a leg for banners smaller then these offered. i love the designs and the quality of they're banners. Great buy!!!"
Review 4 for Strawberry Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GiGi1
Title: 

Party Package

Date:September 21, 2010
"I have order birthday packages for the past 3 years for my grandchildren. I have been very pleased with all. Everything is in the packages that you could want without running from store to store trying to find it all. I have ordered the personalized banners each year and they are going to be saved for when they get older as a keepsake."
Review 5 for Strawberry Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ROCKET
Location: MADISON HEIGHTS VA
Title: 

THIS PRODUCT IS AWSOME

Date:September 16, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"THIS IS THE 2ND YEAR I HAVE ORDERED A BANNER FOR AMELIA'S BIRTHDAY PARTY, AND EVERYONE LOVED IT AND WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT IT FROM AND I HAD TO RECOMEND BIRTHDAY EXPRESS AND THEY COULDN'T BELEIVE THE PRICE, THEY THOUGHT I PAID MUCH MORE. I LOVE ORDERING FROM B-DAY EXPRESS AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE THERE SERVICE. THANKS"
Review 6 for Strawberry Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Greengirl
Title: 

Absolutely Perfect!!

Date:July 30, 2010
"I ordered this banner 3 weeks in advance to my daughters birthday party so i would hopefully get it on time. I got an email 2 days later that it was being shipped!! It is perfect! Made of vinyl so I can use it indoors and outdoors, the colors are very vibrant and i will be able to reuse it for birthdays to come. The price is great for the product you get!! I am so excited to use this for her birthday!!"
Review 7 for Strawberry Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: strawberry
Location: Tupelo, MS
Title: 

Best Banner I've Had

Date:March 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was the best banner Ive ever had. My little girl loved it. She had a Strawberry Shortcake party. I ordered the stickers and put them on the banner. I took them off after the party. Every year I'm going to put stickers on it for the theme of her party. She just turned 4 yrs old. I believe this banner will last many years. I'm going to buy another one for my other little girl when it gets closer to her birthday. I would recommend this to anyone, and have already to several people. I didn't think it would be made that good for the price you pay. But its made really good."
Review 8 for Strawberry Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SHOCKED
Title: 

Better than expected!!

Date:January 27, 2010
"I bought the banner for my daughter's First birthday and I could not be happier!!! Its sooo pretty! Very good quality and price!!! Also soo shocked on how fast It shipped to me!!! 110% HAPPY!!! Thanks again!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Strawberry Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5