CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NobleMom
Location: Noble, OK
Title: 

Cute Piggie Stuff

Date:April 5, 2010
" This personalized banner was a big hit. I would have liked to add more wording, but it turned out great. Good quality and tough enough for outdoors. "
Review 2 for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bixbychick1
Location: oklahoma
Title: 

Very nice banner

Date:July 8, 2011
" Found this banner at the last minute and they had this personalized banner to me within 3 days! "
Review 3 for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissPiggy
Title: 

Pig Birthday

Date:February 28, 2011
" I would reccommend the pig banner. The banner is HUGE. All the kids were so excited to get their pictures taken beside the banner. The banner is very durable and was easy to hang. The banner was very good quality and was very afforadable. "
Review 4 for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shelly4God
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:January 18, 2011
" I was really shocked at how thick the banner was and how nice it is made. It is very large and very appealing to look at. There is nothing chintzy about this banner! It is very sturdy and served its purpose very well. We will keep it and hang it in our daughter's toy room for a while. She really loves those pigs! "
Review 5 for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ridiculous
Location: Jamestown, NY
Title: 

Pig Banner

Date:August 28, 2010
" Very cute banner. It is a nice size and fit in with the other pig decorations very nicely. The font choices were good, as was the color of font that a person can choose from. This is the second year that I have purchased a birthday banner from this company. I have been very satified with all their products. "
Review 6 for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Affy
Date:December 7, 2009
" This was the best birthday banner because you get to choose what it says, and the font it's in! "
Review 7 for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Andi
Title: 

Excellent quality

Date:November 25, 2009
" I purchased THE PIG personalized banner for my daughter's 9th Birthday and it was a hit!!! The banner is excellent quality-it holds up to windy days! "
Review 8 for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rudy
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

Pigtastic

Date:November 25, 2009
" This banner is really cute. Product quality is great both for indoor or out. This is my 4th banner and each of them have been quality. "
Review 9 for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: g8rgirl92
Location: Florida
Title: 

Best Banner ever

Date:November 24, 2009
" The graphics were sharp and clear. The banner makes a wonderful addition to the pink piggy party! "
Review 10 for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofThree
Title: 

Very high quality

Date:July 14, 2009
" Heavy vinyl material that can be reused. I wish I hadn't put "3rd birthday" on there, just happy birthday so I could reuse it. Highly recommend. Would hold up outside in the rain. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE PIG Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2