CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rubber Ducky Candles

Rubber Ducky Candles

Treat everyone to cupcakes topped with cute duckie candles. Wax; 1¾”.
Average Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rubber Ducky Candles
Review 1 for Rubber Ducky Candles
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kikimom
Location: White Rock, BC
Title: 

cute candles

Date:November 23, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These candles are really cute! They fit my theme and I can use them again!"
Review 2 for Rubber Ducky Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BallerinaGirl
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

LOVE the duck candles!

Date:September 11, 2011
"These candles went perfect as cupcake toppers for my little girl's first birthday. It went cute with Firstwishes.com's "Little One" themed plates/napkins. Everyone commented on these cute duck candles and wanted to know where they came from. The quality is better than I expected. (we didn't light them)"
Review 3 for Rubber Ducky Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HEATHER9209
Title: 

FAST DELIVERY!!

Date:August 31, 2011
"VERY FAST DELIVERY, GOOD QUALITY, MY DAUGHTER LOVES DUCKS SO THEY WERE THE PERFECT TOPPERS!!!"
Review 4 for Rubber Ducky Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chickid
Title: 

AWESOME!!

Date:May 20, 2011
"these cute candles are soooo awesome! if you're having a duckie themed party i HIGHLY reccommend these!"
Review 5 for Rubber Ducky Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maxstar
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:May 9, 2010
"Perfect addition to a duck birthday cake for my son's 1st birthday."
Review 6 for Rubber Ducky Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2881
Location: KS
Title: 

So cute!!

Date:February 21, 2010
"The candles are worth the price and so adorable!! Great detail"
Review 7 for Rubber Ducky Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyLikesToParty
Location: NC
Title: 

Can't believe they exist!

Date:February 8, 2010
"Seriously, what could be more perfect for a rubber ducky birthday party?"
Review 8 for Rubber Ducky Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AustinMom
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:November 27, 2009
"The moment I saw these adorable ducky candles, I just knew I had to have them for my son's first birthday party! We placed a separate candle (it was a blue candle shaped like the number "1") on my son's cupcake and we put the rubber ducky candles on the big cake. They looked really good against the cake decor and we let the other children at the party blow "help" by blowing out the rubber duckies. Everyone loved them!"
Video Review:
Review 9 for Rubber Ducky Candles
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fawn
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Perfect candles!

Date:November 25, 2009
"I bought these candles to top cupcakes (like the picture) for my son's first birthday. They are the perfect size and really cute! They did not burn too fast so I can re-use them again too. I was so happy with this product =)"
Review 10 for Rubber Ducky Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoffour
Title: 

Great touch on cake!

Date:July 23, 2009
"These candles made for a great, adorable final touch to our bathtub cake. They are hard to find elsewhere."
Review 11 for Rubber Ducky Candles
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: misha
Title: 

3.5 out of 5 stars

Date:July 15, 2009
"They did their job, but the candles don't look as good as they do in the picture. And the yellow coloring on them chip off."
Review 12 for Rubber Ducky Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lesliec
Title: 

Big hit!

Date:July 14, 2009
"These were a big hit...we had them floating down a water slide birthday cake and everyone loved them. Good quality and cute."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rubber Ducky Candles
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5