CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates

Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: peanut12
Location: Montgomery,Il
Title: 

super cute

Date:December 1, 2010
" These looked adorable at my daughter's 2nd birthday party I would use them again. "
Review 2 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: gome
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Cute poodle theme

Date:February 25, 2013
" My daughter loved this poodle theme, particularly the Eiffel Tower! "
Review 3 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AvasMom100
Location: Newfoundland, Canada
Title: 

Love These Plates!

Date:November 7, 2012
" Great quality, great design and such vibrant colors! The picture doesn't do these plates justice! "
Review 4 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommySunshine
Location: Naples, FL
Title: 

Pink Poodle Dessert Delight

Date:September 27, 2012
" After google searching for a pink poodle theme for my daughter's 5th birthday I found these online and decided to order them. I could not be happier with this purchase. The colors are bright, the plate is a great size and durable quality for dessert. I would love to see these plates offered in a pack of 20 for a more competitive price or an option to buy 2 or more with a discount. Overall this product was great for our party and I would order them again. "
Review 5 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeeDee8
Location: Texas
Title: 

The best

Date:September 7, 2012
" This was the first time that ordered anything from Bithday Express, so I was scared that I would not be happy.... I was sooo wrong.
It was for a Bithday party for my little girl.....she was the talk of the neighborhood because she had the Pink Poodle in Paris theme and it was the best.....of course I told their mothers where I had ordered all of my things from....also the wall decals of the pink poodles were absolutely amazing. I can't wait for another special occasion so that I can order some new things.
"
Review 6 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: parispoodle
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!

Date:August 23, 2012
" These plates were adorable and the girls loved them. Good quality too. I'm so thrilled celebrate express offers Paris themed party goods. We watched a children's Paris themed movie and the girls had a great time. I found Paris themed favors at Bath and Body Works. These party goods were perfect for my daughter's Paris themed birthday sleepover! Yeah! Celebrate Express! Great job! "
Review 7 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: areyoulatetoo
Location: Peoria, IL
Title: 

Darling Plates

Date:April 13, 2012
" This was a very cute theme and a big hit at my daughter's 6th birthday. "
Review 8 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MallorysMommy
Location: PA
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:August 3, 2011
" Very cute! My daughter was VERY excited to see all of the pink poodles she picked out for her 3rd Birthday! A little pricey for 8 plates but all birthday plates are pricey! "
Review 9 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stellasmommy
Title: 

cute plates

Date:June 27, 2011
" these are the perfect addition to a poodle party theme "
Review 10 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmiller
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:April 3, 2011
" These plates are very cute and well made. My only complaint is they are pricey for the number of plates you get. Not a great value. "
Review 11 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: newmomat40
Title: 

Not satisfied!!!

Date:September 28, 2010
" If you want everything to say the same thing you won't get that with this item. It was my daughters 1st birthday and I would have liked all party items to say 1st birthday and that was not the case with this item. "
Review 12 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kdayz
Title: 

cute plates

Date:November 26, 2009
" great value - heavy enough to keep it from buckling, cute print. "
Review 13 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SophiesMom
Location: North Port, FL
Title: 

ADORABLE!

Date:November 25, 2009
" LOVE this pattern! Absolutely adorable for a little girl's party! "
Review 14 for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jy9664
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Great Item!

Date:July 17, 2009
" These plates are of good construction and very sturdy. I bought several items from
this line and LOVED them all! Not to mention, those poodles are so darn cute! Highly recommend the poodles!!!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 11 out of 11
Price: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5