CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Clarinet1972
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Martial Arts Personalized Banner

Date:July 16, 2009
" My daughter thought this was great. We had it titled Happy Birthday Sensi and her name" Although she is a ways from becoming a Sensi, she plans to become one when she is older. She loves karate. The banner is very durable and can be used over and over. It's a great keepsake. "
Review 2 for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaideeJ
Location: NY
Title: 

Durable & Attractive

Date:June 11, 2012
" I'm throwing my son a bday party at his TKD school this year, and while I couldn't find TKD specific supplies/decorations, I was able to find some general 'martial arts' items. I had already purchased all of the decorations when I saw this - I knew we just had to have it! It's even better than what I expected as the material is a thick/heavy, coated canvas type of material. My son loved seeing his name up on this! "
Review 3 for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tsiawi
Location: hogansburg, NY
Title: 

awesome!

Date:November 28, 2011
" I thought the banner was amazing! My son loves it and is so excited to have it for every birthday. lol! He's into karate so the graphics were perfect. Hopefully he doesn't grow out of that too soon.
It is very durable and the colors are nice and vibrant. We are completely satisfied!
"
Review 4 for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beci
Location: FL
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:November 25, 2011
" This was actually used to help advertise for a small business. It looks wonderful and fit perfectly in the window. Very nice! "
Review 5 for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sdm1
Title: 

Great customer service

Date:April 5, 2011
" My first banner had a flaw on it I sent a E-mail notifiting customer service of my issue. I received a reply within a couple of hours and had the situation resolved by the following day. Very impressed, had absolutely no problem getting a new one "
Review 6 for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lucylu
Title: 

Birthday banner

Date:November 2, 2010
" I was extremely pleased by the quality of the banner. It is a sturdy material that holds really well and can be used for future birthday celebrations. The shipment time was also prompt, an overall good experience. "
Review 7 for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyrtleBeachMomma
Title: 

quality banners

Date:July 26, 2010
" I ordered both this banner and the Hello Kitty one. I was very pleased with the quality. The standard size was large enough and you can definitely use the banners over again. "
Review 8 for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChicagoMomof2Boys
Title: 

thick, quality banner

Date:November 30, 2009
" Very thick and sturdy, quality banner. Personalization was just as promised. "
Review 9 for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deeva
Location: Virgin Islands
Title: 

Added The Perfect Touch

Date:November 27, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son loved it! "
Review 10 for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gemini53067
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:August 9, 2009
" This is a nice, heavy great quality banner, which can be used year after year. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Martial Arts Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1