CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)

Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)

Like the little lion, kids will be proud to hold up a finger and say, “I’m this many.” Pure cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Size 18M. Approximate Measurements: Chest 21.5", Waist 11.25", Length 12".
Average Rating:
4.057 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
2
58 of 70(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Review 1 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KJsMommy
Title: 

Cute But Small

Date:June 1, 2011
"The size runs small. My son wears an 18 month size and this fits him tight. He won't wear it long."
Review 2 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AuntCathy
Location: Chippewa, PA
Title: 

So cute ;-)

Date:May 11, 2014
"Wanting to have several changes of clothes for my great-nephew's 1st birthday party - this shirt fit the bill. The theme is safari and the lion is grand and colorful ;-)"
Review 3 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adarrah
Location: Eugene, OR
Title: 

Small, but Adorable

Date:August 1, 2013
"I can't wait to put this on my son for his first birthday. It is absolutely adorable. My only complaint is the size. It is on the small side, It does not look like it would fit an 18 month old, but I'm hoping it fits my 12 month old."
Review 4 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: cachirulu
Location: Turlock, California
Title: 

Unfair Color

Date:May 16, 2012
"I bought the shirt for my son's first b-day, but i did not like the bright pink words at the bottom: "I'm this many..." The hair of the lion was also a bright pink. I did not like this a bit. They did not look this color in the booklet. I felt the color of the words and the hair of the lion should have been red instead. The reason for this is so it could be equal for both a girl's b-day party or a boy's b-day party. Unfortunately, his b-day isn't until 2 more weeks, so I haven't taken any pictures so you guys could see what I am talking about."
Review 5 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaliTXGal
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Title: 

Everyone loved the shirt!

Date:May 7, 2012
"I got this for my birthday boy to wear the day of the party. Once everyone saw how it went along with the theme, they were loving it. It was a hit. Good material/quality, fit him perfectly (as a 12 month). Did the job! Very cute theme!"
Review 6 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HenryBoy
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:April 5, 2012
"My babe will wear this on his first birthday! Can't wait to see all the faces when he shows up wearing such a cute shirt."
Review 7 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christina0303
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Shirt is small

Date:November 26, 2011
"Be careful when buying this shirt. It is not truly a size 18 months. It is small."
Review 8 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: satiata
Location: sierra vista, az
Title: 

little lion

Date:November 21, 2011
"This shirt was so adorable. My little guy is a bit on the smaller size and wears 12 months. This shirt fit him perfectly at the 18 month size so you may want a size larger (if available) if your kid is a little bigger for his age. I also got the balloon that matched this shirt. Super cute."
Review 9 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: penguinmom2
Title: 

Lion 1st birthday

Date:November 7, 2011
"Last minute purchase for 1st birthday. Came exactly when it said it would and was guarunteed! It is so cute. Size says 18 mos, but it is smaller. I'd say closer to 12mos. It is really cute and the lion is bright colors! Was perfect for his jungle birthday theme!!"
Review 10 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TraceyP
Location: WV
Title: 

great!!

Date:October 13, 2011
"This t-shirt is so cute. I just love it. We were so happy with the quality."
Review 11 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shanan
Title: 

Cute Shirt....Too Small!

Date:September 13, 2011
"The shirt says 18months....well there is no way! My son wears 12months right now. I read the reviews before I bought it, but thought it will fit. It is way too small. If you have a small child maybe wearing 9months still, this will fit."
Review 12 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf2CrazyBoyz
Location: Southern NH
Title: 

Cute bday attire

Date:August 21, 2011
"I loved this shirt on the website for my son to wear at his 1st bday party. I loved the fact it's versitile enough to wear throughout the whole year he is one. A little disappointed on the sizing though...my son is on the bigger size and is already in 18 month clothes. Thought this would be fine but it was a little tight and he prob won't be able to wear it but another month or so the way he is growing. Maybe offer a couple of sizes!"
Review 13 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Teeshalicious
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Title: 

Cutest Little Lion

Date:July 23, 2011
"As per previous reviews I've read, the t-shirt claims to be a size suitable for 18 month olds but it's actually quite a small fit. Luckily for me, my 12 month old is quite a little guy so it's just perfect. I just looooove the lion in the Safari Friends theme. We've designed one to match on our photo invitations and even have a topper to match going on the birthday cake!"
Review 14 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovinlife1321
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 28, 2011
"Loved the shirt but it runs small. If your child has a long torso, the shirt will look more like 9 months. I will have to do some stretching."
Review 15 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BoopaMaJae
Title: 

I am this many

Date:June 8, 2011
"The shirt was adorable and I like the idea that it doesn't say birhtday but it goes with the theme. He can wear it for a whole year because it says I am this many (1) and not just for 1 day."
Review 16 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shannon3
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Adorable Shirt

Date:May 13, 2011
"I just had to buy this for my son- he will wear it with his Fun To Be 1 Hat for a perfect outfit. It's the cutest shirt he owns!"
Review 17 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: eastcoast217
Title: 

Loved it but sizing was off :-(

Date:May 9, 2011
"Loved the shirt, great quality, adorable graphic but it was very small. My son was 2 months premature so he is on the small side and this shirt was still pretty snug."
Review 18 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marmaduke
Title: 

Not happy with product

Date:April 4, 2011
"I loved the design and that is why I purchased it. It only came in size 18 months so I was sure it would fit but it was small for the size that it was tagged as. My son just turned 1 and I do not think he will be able to wear it again. He only weighs 24 pounds and is just beginning to wear 12 month clothes!!!!"
Review 19 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Airbear
Title: 

Perfect Little Touch

Date:March 21, 2011
"Everyone loved this shirt on the birthday boy. It was just the right way to say, hey I'm 1. Fit great even after washing, though I line dryed it just in case of shrinking."
Review 20 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday T-Shirt (Size 18 Months)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Debora
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:March 8, 2011
"This is a great little t shirt! 18 months fit just right, so if your baby is a little big then I would suggest a bigger size."
1 2 3 4 next>>