CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup

Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup

Take photos of party guests with Luigi and send with your thank-you notes. Cardboard standup; 29"W x 68"H. Easy assembly. Standard Ground Shipping Only. Street address required for delivery. No APO, FPO or PO Boxes please. An additional shipping surcharge of $5 applies to this oversized item.
Average Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Iblanco
Date:August 22, 2011
"Loved it kids went crazy when they saw it I didn't expect them to be taller than me"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kokito
Title: 

Awesome purchase

Date:June 1, 2012
"Product was much more than I had expected and the kids were so thrilled when they saw it"
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leeanncj
Location: New York
Title: 

So cute!

Date:December 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Used this at my son's 8th birthday along with the Mario one.Gret product.Now they' re both in his room!"
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bamafreak132009
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:June 14, 2011
"My kids loved the Mario and Luigi stand-ups. They were so excited when I got them out of the box and they were taller than my 3 and 5 year old boys, which they loved. After the party they are going in the boys room."
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luigimama
Title: 

Too Cool

Date:March 6, 2011
"We love this! Can't believe how big it is and the quality is great. We will be decorating our kiddo's room after her Luigi birthday party in a Super Mario theme. This will be a great fixture when it's all said and done."
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Oceanside, CA
Title: 

Nice Stand Ups Party Favorites

Date:September 22, 2010
"I bought this and the mario stand up for my sons 4th bday party and the stand ups where very nice to take pictures with and everyone LOVED THEM and wanted to even take em home. would buy them for another theme party forsure"
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: strangefrontier
Location: MN
Title: 

Very cool standup

Date:August 19, 2010
"I love all the Mario party stuff on this site. I got the stand-up Mario for another son's birthday this year, and now of course we need Luigi. Shipped fast. Everything was great."
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DanielleS
Location: Maine
Date:July 18, 2010
"I ordered the Luigi and Mario Card board stand ups for my son for his Birthday party and he absolutely loved them!"
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nell
Location: la.
Title: 

great colors!!`

Date:May 24, 2010
"i love these colors and it is a great quality , it is as big as my kid!!!!!!"
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: harlemnyc
Location: New York
Title: 

A must for any Luigi fan!

Date:December 28, 2009
"My son loves Luigi and the whole Mario Bros genre. He was thrilled to get this at Christmas."
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mariogirl
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

Soooo Cute

Date:December 11, 2009
"These stand-ups are sooooo cute. Even though they are a bit pricey but I could not narrow it down to 2. Now I am glad I got all 4. They are a must have for the Mario lover. I will use them as decorations in my son's room when I am not using them for pictures and parties."
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brent
Location: vancouver canada
Title: 

great purchse

Date:November 24, 2009
"kids loved it, my son sleeps with it and wants his stand up luigi to watch t.v with us as well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Standup
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1