CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle Ears

Pink Poodle Ears

Dressing up in these is so trés chic.
Average Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle Ears
Review 1 for Pink Poodle Ears
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: steff
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

VERY VERY CUTE

Date:January 29, 2010
"This was the pet ears my daughter chose at the special pet of the party. Loved them"
Review 2 for Pink Poodle Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HisMasterpiece
Title: 

Big Surprise!

Date:May 10, 2013
"It was a big surprise to find how absolutely adorable and well made the poodle ears are compared to other party favors you may find at competitor places! The poodle ears are so durable, they are sure to last through many dramatic play scenarios or just to wear for fun! You won't be disappointed if you purchase these!"
Review 3 for Pink Poodle Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashley424
Location: Keller, TX
Title: 

So Adorable!

Date:March 25, 2011
"I bought these poodle ears for my daughters 2nd birthday party. The ears were such a hit and just looked adorable on! I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 4 for Pink Poodle Ears
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom4Tots
Title: 

Adorable, but Small

Date:October 31, 2010
"These ears are well made, very cute - but they run small - my 6 year old and friends all complained."
Review 5 for Pink Poodle Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bdanceooty
Location: holt mo
Title: 

great for dance

Date:June 12, 2010
"Ibought these for my daughters dance class and they loved them. Also they are not cheaply made... LOVE THESE.."
Review 6 for Pink Poodle Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LolasMommy
Location: United Kingdom
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 24, 2010
"These ears are so cute - my little girl wears these everywhere and brings a smile to everyone's face who sees her!"
Review 7 for Pink Poodle Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shortcake
Title: 

awesome

Date:March 4, 2010
"we browsed your website along with many others before we found the perfect pink poodle ears for my 4 year olds first dance recital. you made it very easy to purchase, and they look perfect on her."
Review 8 for Pink Poodle Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vaydalove
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Title: 

Adorable

Date:January 15, 2010
"A party favor hit! So adorable and quality was amazing!"
Review 9 for Pink Poodle Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kassidy
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Poodle Ears

Date:November 25, 2009
"They were great! Everyone enjoyed seeing my daughter dressed the part as she enjoyed her cupcake. Very cute!!"
Review 10 for Pink Poodle Ears
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grete
Title: 

Great item for the goodies bag

Date:November 25, 2009
"The girls, all about 5 years old, loved the poodle ears and wore them for most of the party. If they could be made to be ear warmers as well they would definitely get 5 stars."
Review 11 for Pink Poodle Ears
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jadasjewel
Title: 

These Poodle Ears Are a Hit!

Date:July 23, 2009
"I made the mistake of only buying one pair of these ears. Just for the birthday girl. Well lets say we had to put them away. My daughter still plays/wears them and her birthday was four months ago!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Poodle Ears
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5