CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner

Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Berga
Title: 

AWESOME BANNER!!

Date:September 14, 2011
"LOVED IT!! BEST DECORATIVE ITEM I HAVE PURCHASED!!!"
Review 2 for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scarlet1953
Location: Sanford, North Carolina
Title: 

Great value

Date:February 17, 2012
"The birthday banner for my granddaughter was very well made and came to us in great condition. The colors we had chosen for her cake were perfectly matched in the banner. We loved the fact that it could be personalized and saved for her ."
Review 3 for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mariangel
Title: 

Very Nicely Made

Date:February 28, 2011
"It was just the perfect size banner... the only thing was that I wish the letters could have covered more of the sign but overall it was a nice touch to the party!!!"
Review 4 for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: goldiechick
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

First Birthday Banner

Date:February 1, 2011
"I loved the banner. Everyone commented on how unique it was. The only thing is that I wish it had some kind of fairy princess on it to match the rest of the decor."
Review 5 for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CapitalMom
Location: Canada
Title: 

A big hit! Great quality!

Date:June 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Would definitely recommend the banner! Excellent!"
Review 6 for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BriBrisMom
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Princess Banner

Date:May 9, 2010
"I was very happy with the banner when it arrived. I had an outdoor party for my daughters 1st birthday and it work well and could stand up to the weather. I was very happy to see the gramets were included other site I check charged extra for that. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT. I will be ordering again."
Review 7 for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharethewealth
Title: 

Nice purchase

Date:December 1, 2009
"I have bought these banners in the past for my other children and I love them."
Review 8 for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ronnie
Date:August 31, 2009
"Delivery of the banner I ordered was received sooner than expected and it was exactly how it looked online. Very impressed!"
Review 9 for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scarlet
Title: 

Eye Catcher

Date:August 21, 2009
"Banners are a great eye catcher at parties. Everyone talked about how pretty it was and how my daughters name was on it."
Review 10 for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buddy
Location: Walterboro, S.C.
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:August 18, 2009
"This Banner is above and beyond it description.. The kids loved it.. The colors and letters were clear and sharp..""
Review 11 for Girl's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dlnimo
Location: Shelton, CT
Title: 

Great idea

Date:July 13, 2009
"The banner arrived quickly and looks exactly like it stated it would. I can't wait to put it up at my daughters first birthday party."