CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll

Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaKAy
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Great Item so cute!

Date:June 13, 2014
"I am a new mom and this birth scroll is the best ever! I already told all my mommy friends about iyt. It arrived quickly and it is so interesting and cute! I wish I did one for myself and my hubby! a Great BUY!!"
Review 2 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofEli
Location: NC
Title: 

Great to detail birth date

Date:January 20, 2013
"Perfect for all the information I wanted to include in his baby book and informaiton he could see when he looks back in 20 years what was going on when he was born! great keepsake!"
Review 3 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Raynay
Title: 

Very cool idea

Date:July 31, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered this for my son's Sesame Street-themed birthday party. It is very cute and I like that I'll have it as a keepsake of his birth forever."
Review 4 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohjessi
Location: LA
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:July 28, 2012
"I loved knowing the information basic, but very cute."
Review 5 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keahismom
Title: 

Birthday scroll

Date:March 21, 2012
"The personalized birthday scroll is the perfect way to keep track of he times when your child was born. There are many interesting facts similar to what you imput into a baby keepsake book. My only criticism is that the font is small and hard to read if you decide to hang it. For hat reason I opted to insert it into my baby book."
Review 6 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rockgoddess919
Location: Runnemede, NJ
Title: 

Love the birthday scrolls!

Date:August 8, 2011
"I really love the birthday scrolls, I got one for each of my children after they were born, and this purchase was for my godson. They always come out beautifully and are a nice conversation piece. I love reading the facts for the days they were born. This is a great item!"
Review 7 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LacyLu
Title: 

Really Cool

Date:June 27, 2011
"I actually got the scroll free with a purchase, and it's very cute! It tells all of the world info that happened when they were born, like most popular athletes, tv shows, gas prices, etc. It's a neat little memento."
Review 8 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nessamomma
Location: pgh
Title: 

very cute

Date:January 28, 2011
"Very cute background, with a really nice frame. Love it! What a great keepsake to have!"
Review 9 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Saraeven
Title: 

Its cute.

Date:June 12, 2010
"The scroll itself is cute. My husband and I expected to see what happened in history in the year he was born, rather than events we never heard of from years well before we were even born."
Review 10 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbabygirrl84
Location: Waveland , Ms
Title: 

awesome gift

Date:May 2, 2010
"this is an awesome gift to get after some one has a baby"
Review 11 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Summer07
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:April 1, 2010
"I purchsed this as a birthday gift for my daughter. When she saw it she got very excited, and started pointing out all of her Sesame Street friends! This is a great keepsake. I was very impressed with the info., colors, and quality."
Review 12 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bearsmom
Location: Cleveland, TN
Title: 

not worth it

Date:February 1, 2010
"When i received the 1st one it had a huge gap at the top and the words were printed over the picture at the bottom. They sent a replacement and it had the date of birth incorrect. Hopefully the 3rd one will be right. also the print is very small. Recommend the large one if you get this item."
Review 13 for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Beloit, WI
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:January 19, 2010
"This is a very cute keepsake. Very happy with it. I got it for my son's baby book and its the perfect size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sesame Street Keepsake Scroll
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5