CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner

Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
55 of 55(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sarah0929
Location: MA
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:February 4, 2011
" Love thebanner - second one I've purchased from this site! "
Review 2 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emilie
Title: 

absolutely adorable!

Date:February 13, 2013
" I have ordered so many of these banners for my kiddos. They are durable and adorable! The most recent sesame street banner I ordered is the CUTEST!! These banners are definitely worth getting and for a great price. "
Review 3 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angelabeca
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Very fun Banner

Date:February 13, 2012
" This sesame street birthday banner went perfect with my son's sesame street themed b-day party. Everyone loved the banner. It's really cute. "
Review 4 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pattyb
Title: 

FABULOUS product

Date:July 22, 2011
" The banner was an AWESOME addition to our daughter's mickey mouse/sesame st themed 1st birthday. Everyone loved it! the banner is very high quality for the price! i definitely recommend it! "
Review 5 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosiel
Title: 

Excellent banner

Date:June 1, 2011
" This banner is excellent. Is made of durable vinyl and the colors are bright and very pretty. We love it!! "
Review 6 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DLJT
Date:May 29, 2011
" So cute for our Sesame Street themed party! High quality for a great price. Only complaint is that they kept it rolled with super sticky tape - needed a bit of goo be gone to get it off (minor but could be easily avoided). "
Review 7 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosey509
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

Very sturdy material

Date:March 20, 2011
" I was actually surprised at how sturdy and colorful the banner turned out to be. Great product! "
Review 8 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: manthymoomom
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:March 14, 2011
" I bought this banner in 2 sizes and they are just amazing. The quality is unbelievable. Extremely well made, the design is so cute and it really made a statement at the party. I highly recommend this product. "
Review 9 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ToddlerMommyofone
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Title: 

Loved it! Great addition to pictures.

Date:February 27, 2011
" It was the second time we have ordered a banner from Celebration Express. We had one at his first birthday as well, and loved it so much went back for his second birthday. It is such a great addition to the party and pictures. Very colorful and lots of choices. Thank you Celebration Express!! "
Review 10 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: georgia1647
Location: indiana
Title: 

better than i thought

Date:February 19, 2011
" When I ordered this I thought it was a paper sign put its not its a tough material.... very durable!! "
Review 11 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elaine1998
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 23, 2011
" Shipping was on time, and it was perfect. Great last minute idea. "
Review 12 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cpamom
Title: 

Awesome

Date:January 1, 2011
" Other personalized banners do not have licensing agreement and only show hands of the characters. Also, this is a durable banner, not paper. Very Happy! "
Review 13 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cablechick
Location: TN
Title: 

Even better than I expected!

Date:November 19, 2010
" I ordered this banner for my son's first birthday party. The quality was superior to any other banner I have seen. It is not paper. It is actual banner canvas type material. Very heavy duty. Will be great as a keepsake. "
Review 14 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rmlu
Title: 

Sesame street

Date:November 1, 2010
" When i placed my order.it arrived on time.which was what i wanted.thank you.the banner was bigger than i thought it was.but hey its my little girls' birthday.enjoy!i will be ordering in the future.thanks again. "
Review 15 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melliemo
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Beautiful banners

Date:October 20, 2010
" the banner was beautiful; so bright and colorful. We got so many compliments and inquries. My grandson go so excited when he saw it! "
Review 16 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fmkrn
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:October 18, 2010
" Great banner! The banner was colorful and well made. I would highly recommend this banner for a birthday. "
Review 17 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcast
Title: 

sesame street banner

Date:October 9, 2010
" LOVE, LOVE this banner !! great quality, perfect for my son's 1st b-day party. "
Review 18 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Purplebean3
Title: 

Better than expected!!!!

Date:September 10, 2010
" This was totally worth the money. Colors are very bright, character pictures are well done and message stands out. Very good quality! Definitely recommend ordering in advance because it did take 10 days to get here. Overall very satisfied. "
Review 19 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: italianmomma
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Worth the Money

Date:July 29, 2010
" This product exceeded my expectations! It is very sturdy (I am not afraid to hang it outside during the rain). It is very colorful and bright. It is worth the money to purchase! You will have it forever. "
Review 20 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NicosMom
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:July 26, 2010
" My son's 1st birthday is right around the corner and it has been difficult to find Sesame Street decor. Everything out there is mainly Elmo, I was SO Pleased when I received his Banner!!
It is EXACTLY like the picture showed it would look like! I LOVE IT!!! It was pretty cheap in price but not in Quality!!
I will use this web-site again!!! Thank You!!
"
1 2 3 next>>