CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover

True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover

Decorate for your party while keeping your tabletop nice and clean! Blue paper tablecover with plastic lining is rectangular and measures approximately 54"x108". Make every day special - keep extra solid-color supplies on hand for those last-minute parties and impromptu get-togethers with friends and family. Have fun mixing and matching our variety of colors to create the perfect color combination for your party!
Average Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
12 of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover
Review 1 for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skilaki
Location: PA
Title: 

Large!

Date:December 14, 2009
"It fit our buffet table. Nice color,plastic backing protects."
Review 2 for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBrace
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Large Table Cloth

Date:February 2, 2010
"I was very pleased with the table cloth. It made it through a birthday party with a couple dozen little kiddos and then when the party was over we just gathered it up with all the mess and tossed it. This is definitely a must have for every table at every birthday party."
Review 3 for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dreaelise
Title: 

Table cloth review

Date:August 3, 2012
"Good product - I was surprised by how big it is and glad to see that it has a plastic lining on the backside - not reusable but definitely one of the best disposable table cloths that I have seen."
Review 4 for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandAmomma
Location: Armed Forces Europe
Title: 

better than first expected

Date:June 26, 2012
"This table cloth has a plastic backing on it so it held up very well for being paper. We had a house full of kids, almost 20 of them 7 and under. it held up to the wear and tear that so many kids could put on it and protected my table from food/drink spills as well as ink stains from the coloring the kids did on it. thumbs up for me!"
Review 5 for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TREY3
Title: 

Nice and plain

Date:June 24, 2012
"My son loves the color blue so he is very please as well as me!"
Review 6 for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovebirthdayparties
Date:March 1, 2011
"was very happy with the quality of this table cloth - good purchase"
Review 7 for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: trueblue
Location: hemet ca
Title: 

not royal blue

Date:July 17, 2010
"I expected a royal blue table cover but instead they sent me true blue and it didn't match.I had to go purchase a different table cover."
Review 8 for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beb98
Location: Bainbridge Island, WA
Title: 

Easy clean up!

Date:March 9, 2010
"I am big on not wasting things and recycling as much as possible, so these disposable table covers seem over the top, but it came i so handy when it was time to move from craft project to cake. We just picked up the cover and tossed it in the garbage adn cleaned up in one quick second."
Review 9 for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: preacherswife
Location: mississippi
Title: 

great tablecloth

Date:February 26, 2010
"I was surprised at the high quality of this disposable or reusable tablecloth. I usually just get one from the dollar store, but I'm glad I ordered this one. So nice!"
Review 10 for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: LRHG
Date:January 25, 2010
"Paper tablecloth. Looked cheap, so we didn't use it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for True Blue (Blue) Paper Tablecover
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5