CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Tire Cups

Monster Jam Tire Cups

Party drinks become an instant hit when served in these. Every giant tire cup comes with a straw and removable top. Plastic; 16 fl. oz; 5"H. BPA Free. *Please note: These cups are not spill proof and need to be kept in an upright position to prevent leaking.
Average Rating:
4.21 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
68 of 81(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Review 1 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: huddysmama
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 13, 2011
"These are really big cups I bought for gifts for my son's third birthday. I was going to fill them with candy and send home but the hole for the cup is small and would be hard to get candy in. Anyway, I think the kids will love them and use them in the future."
Review 2 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pghmom
Title: 

Festive truck cups

Date:December 10, 2013
"The kids loved these, very cute, and larger than you would expect. But in my order, 2 of the 8 cups that I ordered we're deliver without the straws,so that was disappointing."
Review 3 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaJeri
Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: 

Loved Them!

Date:February 9, 2013
"Both my son and my nephew loved the truck tire cups! They are very durable and pretty spill proof. My only complaint is that they are not dishwasher safe. But they were a lot of fun!"
Review 4 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cat1rocks
Location: New York
Title: 

Fun

Date:December 2, 2012
"I ordered this for my sons monster truck bday, this is great fun, it's bigger then it appears in the picture. Love"
Review 5 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jess3726
Title: 

Super cute

Date:July 5, 2012
"Super cute for party day. The boys loved it. Not for long term use. It's hard to clean and the sticker on the outside peels off in the wash. But worth it for a 4 year bday boy!"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TabbyCat07
Title: 

Love This!!!!:)

Date:April 25, 2012
"This was a huge hit at my sons birthday party!!! All of the kids went crazy for them!:)"
Review 7 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommymommymommymommy
Location: Anthem, AZ
Title: 

Supercute but leak :(

Date:February 22, 2012
"These cups were the hit of the party...until we started filling them! Most of them leaked from the top, and a few had holes in the bottoms! The lids of several others split when they were tightened onto the cup and a couple of the straws didn't work. Thank goodness I ordered extras. But for the price of each cup, I expected a bit more.
They were bigger than I thought they'd be.
And they looked fabulous on the table!
Kids loved them even though they were a bit messy.
"
Review 8 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onehappyfamily
Location: Kenner, LA
Title: 

Sippy cups

Date:January 29, 2012
"My son loved these cups. They were just too cute not to pass up. It is very heavy duty."
Review 9 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zimmtwins
Location: Washington DC
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:January 18, 2012
"Big Hit with the kids and adults!
We gave to kids along with the gift boxex.
"
Review 10 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 12gaige
Title: 

Tire cups

Date:November 15, 2011
"these are fun and cool. All the kids loved these. It makes a great party favor as well with the placemats."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nena1985
Location: Dunkirk, New York
Title: 

Monster Truck Cups

Date:October 13, 2011
"These cups turned out to be very great. The kids loved them. In the shape of a wheel the are durable and very worth the price. The parents enjoyed them and asked where they were purchased."
Review 12 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shorty27030
Title: 

so cute but no what I expected

Date:October 9, 2011
"I got these for my sons 3rd birthday party they are cute but they don't work like I thought. they screw on and off and if u tilt them just a little they leak badly cause the drink gets into the top part and keeps coming out"
Review 13 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monster3
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Super Cute!!!

Date:October 5, 2011
"Everyone Loved the tire cups for my Son's 3rd Birthday party that was Monster Truck Themed! Everyone asked me where I got them, they were great for the kids and held a lot of liquid! I would reccommend this product. So Cute and fun!"
Review 14 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Finch
Title: 

Product

Date:September 21, 2011
"it was heavy duty plastic, very worth the price!! My 3 year old loves it!!"
Review 15 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thare
Location: Amarillo, TX
Title: 

Love @ 1st Sight

Date:September 1, 2011
"These are a little $$$ I think BUT...every little boy at our party and little girl fell in LOVE and wanted one!"
Review 16 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyT1305
Location: Chandler, AZ
Title: 

Super Cute!!

Date:August 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These tire cups were awesome, everyone loved them! I used them for a cars themed party and just removed the stickers and added my own. If I had wanted to keep the original stickers I may have been slightly disappointed, many of them were not centered.
Be careful not to over tighten the tops as I did with one of them, a seal popped and the thing leaked like crazy. A good drop on the floor will do the same!
Overall, they were super cute and totally worth the price. Though a little costly, you can't find these anywhere else."
Review 17 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: stephielynn
Location: Spanaway, WA
Title: 

Fun but messy

Date:July 31, 2011
"Loved these!! Only problem was that one split on the top so it leaked every where all day. The other held together nicely & never had any problems. Wouldnt recommend unless they were better constructed/higher quality."
Review 18 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtoJP
Location: Williamsburg, VA
Title: 

Fun Cup

Date:June 12, 2011
"After reading the reviews on this item, I was hesitant to purchase them, but my 4 year old is having a monster jam birthday party and loves all things related to tires! I am very pleased with the cups, they are much larger than I anticipated, and I have learned that as long as you only fill them about 1/2 way, which is still plenty of drink, there is no problem with leaking, as some reviewers mentioned. however, I'm wondering how many hand washes it will go through before it looses the sticker! Thankful my son is more excited about the item being a tire than caring about the sticker! I would definitely purchase again, and recommend to others."
Review 19 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: elihaynes06
Title: 

A little leaky

Date:June 6, 2011
"these cups are awesome! They are big and my son loves that he has a tire for a cup! Only thing is they leak a little if you over fill or don't soak up the water on the top part after washing them"
Review 20 for Monster Jam Tire Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: erinandcasey
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:April 11, 2011
"These cups were a huge hit at our monster truck party! The kids all loved them! They are bigger than I expected as the other reviews claimed but it turned out awesome since the kids were out on the bouncy castle in the heat all day. I didn't have to keep refilling their cups every 20 seconds! LOL Good product!"
1 2 3 4 next>>