CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Foil Balloon

Monster Jam Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
62 of 66(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosie27
Location: California
Title: 

Monster Jam Mania

Date:May 15, 2012
"This is the only place I was able to find Monster Jam supplies. My son is a huge fan, so I wanted to make his 4th birthday special. The Monster Jam balloons were a great touch to the Monster Jam party theme and made a great table center piece once our local party supply store inflated them and incorporating a latex bouquet. He loved it! Thanks a bunch!"
Review 2 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babydunk
Date:May 6, 2012
"There website was fantastic with soooo many options and there delivery time was unreal! Can't wait to plan my next birthday to use them again!"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bnspired
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Had a hole in it

Date:February 5, 2012
"Perhaps we just got a defective balloon. After paying a few dollars for the balloon and then another $1 to $2 to get it filled at the local store, this was disappointing."
Review 4 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyIII
Location: sc
Title: 

perfect

Date:February 5, 2012
"Will be great for my 5 yr olds monster truck party!"
Review 5 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onehappyfamily
Location: Kenner, LA
Date:January 29, 2012
"My son was excited to see this balloon come in the mail"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SavvyMommy
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
Date:November 13, 2011
"Great addition to the party. These balloons would go on my main table, with the cake and they would look perfect! It's great that you guys sell them because nobody else have them! Thank You!"
Review 7 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2TwoCuties
Title: 

Awesome Balloons

Date:October 25, 2011
"These balloons are great quality & added that extra touch to my son's Monster Jam themed party."
Review 8 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jfear
Location: Tampa, FLO
Title: 

Very Happy

Date:October 19, 2011
"My son was so excited when he saw this balloon! He loves Monster Trucks and thought that this was so special for his birthday party. Overall, I was very happy with this purchase."
Review 9 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yayita
Location: miami
Title: 

great balloons

Date:October 3, 2011
"The monster jam balloons were exactly what i expected. The colors and the pictures were very clear too. I needed them overnighted and I got them as planned. I would recommend the balloons and this site to everyone very highly."
Review 10 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momto2cuteboys
Location: CT
Title: 

Max. Destruction

Date:May 15, 2011
"This balloon was not available at the local party store. I was so excited to see it online."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: El Cerrito, CA
Title: 

Pretty Good, Needs Variation

Date:May 5, 2011
"These did the job, however variation in designs would be nice. Other than that I am satisfied."
Review 12 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Monster Jam Mylar Balloons

Date:March 13, 2011
"The balloons were as shown. Were good decoration for the party. Only wish they had other Monter Jam Trucks to choose from."
Review 13 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SarahEP
Title: 

1 dud out of 4

Date:February 25, 2011
"Initially I was only going to buy 2 of these but decided to go ahead and get 4. I'm glad I did because as they were filling the balloons at my local floral shop, one wouldn't stay filled and before an hour passed was laying on the floor barely holding it's shape.
About 5 hours after filling, a 2nd balloon was loosing it's helium as well.
3 made it through my son's party and only 2 are still full the next day."
Review 14 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grozier
Location: Independence MO
Title: 

Every detail of Max D

Date:February 22, 2011
"My son is turning 8 and very into Monster Jam. His favorite truck is Maximum Destruction and the balloon has every detail of the truck. He loved it!! He loved having the face on one side and the truck on the other."
Review 15 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy40
Title: 

Cute

Date:February 4, 2011
"I am glad I got this, bcuz there were no others anywhere! However, I love the frontside monster truck, but the backside is very ugly! It doesn't even look like its related to monster trucks! Hope Birthday express will make an improvement next go round! Would also like to see 4- wheeler party stuff..as my son begged for them, and you nor anyone had!"
Review 16 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmandaB
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:January 16, 2011
"I love balloons and this is a cute add on to my son's Monster Jam party!!"
Review 17 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZAmom
Date:October 11, 2010
"7-year-old son enjoyed his birthday theme "Monster Jam." Would've preferred that this balloon not have the scary face on the other side. He commented about it."
Review 18 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leialoha001
Title: 

Right up my alley

Date:September 27, 2010
"My nephew loved his monster truck balloon. He took it home after his bday party at my house. Everything was a success. Thank you Celebrate Express for the awesome and stress-free party!. Will definitely buy from you again."
Review 19 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bunny23
Location: niles mi
Title: 

monster jam balloon

Date:September 23, 2010
"love the monster jam balloon.
this balloon is still going and my sons party was on the 19th
i would buy the balloons again dee dee :)
"
Review 20 for Monster Jam Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: AllisonS
Title: 

Not Worth the money

Date:September 14, 2010
"I bought three of these, and two of them would not hold air, i did not even blow up the other one"
1 2 next>>