CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations

John Deere Removable Wall Decorations

A wonderful party decoration that can be used again and again. Easily removable wall decorations add a fun and creative dimension to a child’s bedroom as well. They stick to virtually any smooth surface, including walls, dressers, headboards, closets, mirrors and doors. They can also be used to decorate everyday items such as toy furniture, book covers, school binders, lunch boxes and more. The possibilities are endless. Set includes 16 self-stick decals (largest decal is 11.25" x 8").
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Review 1 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melsun
Title: 

Great product!!!!

Date:September 15, 2010
"These worked really great. I had no problem at all with them. I put them on the wall and on some lamp shades. I have had them up for a week and they are still there."
Review 2 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kansasnana2008
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Great wall art

Date:December 17, 2012
"My 4 year old grandson is a John Deer person through and through. He loves the wall art. He has it at the farm and had to have it at Nana's as well. Great product and easy to remove when he is no longer interested. But I think that will be when he is grown!"
Review 3 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: paxton2
Location: Fenton Mi.
Date:February 24, 2012
"they were very cute my grandson loves them the only thing I wish they were thicker"
Review 4 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharpie428
Title: 

great decor

Date:February 8, 2012
"great way to dress up your party and you can reuse them"
Review 5 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MikeysMom
Location: maryland
Title: 

super cute!

Date:January 24, 2012
"these were easy to use and super cute. My 2 year old loves tractors, and he got so excited when he saw these on his play room walls. easy to remove and move to a different wall"
Review 6 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: klynn77
Title: 

Removable Wall Decorations

Date:October 31, 2011
"We bought both the small and large John Deere Decorations. I love the small ones because they are so easy to apply and remove. We haven't attempted to put the large ones up yet. Because they are so huge. I am not sure I am going to love them as much as the smaller ones, but I'm sure my 2 year son will. I wish I bought two of the smaller set."
Review 7 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lieder2
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Great Kid Decor

Date:September 16, 2011
"My boys like planes and trains one week, soccer, baseball, and basketball the next, and this week they are into tractors. This is such a wonderful way for them to decorate their own room with their latest craze!"
Review 8 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennbilly
Location: Hillsboro, Ohio
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:April 14, 2011
"These are definatly worth it they are great!!! My son loves them & they are great quality & look amazing on the wall! Stick really good!!! Highly recommend!!!"
Review 9 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2yroldmommy
Location: California
Title: 

great purchase

Date:March 25, 2011
"they look beautiful and they adhere very nicely to the wall. i didn't have to remove them yet but i'm hoping they won't damage the wall as they claim. great decoration for a little boy's room."
Review 10 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Caelin
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:March 24, 2011
"I have placed these decals all over my grandson's bedroom and on a room darkening blind, so that when it is pulled down, the tractors are displayed. It is a great idea, instead of wallpaper, because they can easily be removed when changing the theme of the room!"
Review 11 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tommy6408
Title: 

Will purchase again

Date:February 7, 2011
"These wall decals were removable and my son has removed and stuck, removed and stuck everywhere ! Great for the tractor lover!"
Review 12 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mztngheidi
Location: WI
Title: 

My kids LOVE it!

Date:January 15, 2011
"These stickers were super easy to apply. They have remained in place without any problems. My kids absolutely love them! Highly recommend this product! I may buy the big ones to match."
Review 13 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ruggles
Location: Canada
Title: 

John Deere Removeable Wall Decorations

Date:December 4, 2010
"We just received the John Deere Wall decorations in the mail. The delivery service was quicker then expected. Our Son jumped up and down when he saw the John Deere Tractors. They are very realistic and stick to the wall wonderfully. We have moved them around alot trying to place them perfectly and they keep sticking without a problem. I would recommend this product and the company to all my friends. It is a easier way to get great decorations for your children and quality."
Review 14 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: farmgurl
Title: 

john deere stickers

Date:September 26, 2010
"The perfect addition to decorations for our son's birthday party. He had fun also taking the stickers off the wall, and putting them on the guests shirts so they could wear a "John Deere" sticker.
I love the fact that we can reuse them for decorating them in his room.
They arrived quickly."
Review 15 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BCKC
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Good Product

Date:September 25, 2010
"These were a very simple decorating idea. They really are removable and they didn't take the paint off the wall and I will be able to use them again. I let the kids chose one off the wall to take home with them as a party favor."
Review 16 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JeanH
Location: PA
Title: 

Fun Party Decorations

Date:July 20, 2010
"Bought this for my son's 3rd bday party. We stuck them all over the place...on windows, doors, mirror, cabinets. Did not leave any residue when removed. They are re-usable, but please note that some of them rip easily when being removed from surfaces. Remove them gently. Fun accent to our themed party!!"
Review 17 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjsimpson
Title: 

Impressed!

Date:June 6, 2010
"I was very impressed with the quality and look of the wall decorations! My son absolutely loved them!!! Definitely a must for any John Deere tractor party!"
Review 18 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DrakesMomma
Title: 

excellent

Date:April 15, 2010
"I was shocked when I recieved my package. I was expecting the tractors to be small, but there were alot larger than I thought they would be. they are so easy to use and they look so great on the wall. My lil boy is crazy about them!"
Review 19 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sahm81
Location: Kearney, NE
Title: 

Perfect Decoration

Date:April 10, 2010
"My son loves his John Deere wall decorations!! They were the Perfect final touch in his room. They were easy to put up too!
Great quality product! Thanks!
"
Review 20 for John Deere Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hapymomofboysandblonde
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:April 6, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These were perfect for decorating for the party and then we put them all over their room to go with their (twins) bedroom theme."
1 2 next>>