CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes

John Deere Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4”H high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required. *This is an officially licensed John Deere ™ product.
Average Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 48(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: junebirthday
Title: 

Huge Hit

Date:June 7, 2011
"Loved These! They were a big hit at my son's 2nd birthday party. They were fun for all ages."
Review 2 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Nice

Date:January 17, 2013
"Loved how easy they were to assemble they stood up and did not fold over which made them easy to fill held a lot of items and look perfect and organized on the party favor table!"
Review 3 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tapjam
Location: Tulare, CA
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:October 24, 2012
"I was throwing my Daughter's First Birthday as the pink John Deere theme, but I didn't want to give the boys the pink treat boxes. So I ordered the green john deere boxes for the boys. They loved them and they were super cute!"
Review 4 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fiffersmom
Location: Roswell, NM
Title: 

Tractor fun

Date:September 4, 2012
"There were cute and a neat way to organize the party favors!"
Review 5 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dawn28
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:July 4, 2012
"THESE WERE SO CUTE AND THE BOYS LOVED THEM AND ALL THE GOODIES THAT CAME INSIDE. VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE TOO."
Review 6 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinkLToes
Title: 

Fun

Date:June 15, 2012
"These were great at my son's party. They are also made in the USA. I'd definitely recommend them."
Review 7 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hankysgirl
Location: ohio
Title: 

best favor box ever

Date:May 30, 2012
"My sons party was a hit with these boxes they are big and strong enough to put whatever you want in them"
Review 8 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tkauffman
Location: GILCREST, CO
Title: 

Perfect

Date:March 20, 2012
"These boxes were perfect for packaging a snack after my son's swimming party."
Review 9 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SingleMom2009
Location: Indiana
Date:December 20, 2011
"I was so extremely excited about these gifts boxes!They were a huge hit and nothing like anything I have ever seen at a party before!They are so cute and all the kids loved them!I also got the pink ones for the girls!"
Review 10 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SunnyMum
Location: Arroyo Grande, CA
Title: 

Good Product

Date:October 13, 2011
"Boxes were easy to assemble and the kids loved them. I chose to fill them myself because the pre-filled one's toys were a little under age for my four year old son. He's not into stickers and stuffed animals."
Review 11 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShayBaby
Title: 

BEST PARTY BOX

Date:October 12, 2011
"THERE'S ALOT YOU CAN PUT IN THIS BOX...PRICE IS RT"
Review 12 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TLMom5
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Love it for 1st Birthday!

Date:September 26, 2011
"The whole John Deere 1st Birthday theme was awesome. I loved everything!!"
Review 13 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nellie2
Location: Harlingen, Texas
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 13, 2011
"The John Deere Empty Favor Boxes were the best purchase ever. The children loved them especially the birthday boy. They were so excited when they saw them. The guests complimented on the party theme. They all wanted to know where we had purchased them. THANK YOU!"
Review 14 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mellmell
Date:May 23, 2011
"Great box for my sons 3rd bday! Really cute and good size. Only issue is needed to tape bottom to keep the together."
Review 15 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NickNack
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great favor boxes

Date:March 31, 2011
"I ordered about 10 items from this John Deere tractor line for my son's 3rd birthday. They were a huge hit! These favor boxes were expecially cute - good quality & held a lot of fun trinkets!"
Review 16 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof3yroldgirl
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Loved them!

Date:March 3, 2011
"We used these as treat boxes and as decorations. For the decorations, we put a weight inside the box and tied balloons to the handle. In the treat boxes, the kids got crayons, stickers, small cow bells, and also had a place to put the candy from the JD tractor pinata. The handle was great as we also got barn boxes that did not have a handle and the kids had a harder time carrying the barn boxes around."
Review 17 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gfrmom
Title: 

great

Date:February 25, 2011
"loved this product, better than just a cheapy plastic bag for goodies. Just the right amount of space in them too"
Review 18 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OhioMom2011
Location: Lancaster, Ohio
Title: 

Cute & Sturdy!

Date:February 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The kids loved these boxes! I put a little tractor in it along w/JD stickers and other goodies, they also put their candy in it from the pinata! Great size! Very easy to assemble!"
Review 19 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CLindsey
Title: 

John Deere party favor boxes

Date:February 15, 2011
"I love these little boxes! So cute and sturdy. I do recommend purchasing the party favor items after you receive the boxes. I purchased the boxes by themselves so that I could put my own treats/toys in them, but I made the mistake of getting too much. My husband said that most moms wont buy that much so theyre great in size normally. The kids loved them and so did the parents. They kept asking me where I got them!"
Review 20 for John Deere Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mytruckisbetter
Location: iowa
Title: 

cutest boxes ever

Date:January 2, 2011
"the boxes are so cute and awesome for any party. bday/ retirement. great for gifts or places on tables with candy or peanuts"
1 2 next>>