CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Princess Goblet

Princess Goblet

Little girls will feel like royalty sipping from these. Made of durable plastic. 12 fl. oz. BPA-free.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
5 stars
93
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
105 of 108(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Princess Goblet
Review 1 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FunTimes
Title: 

Lovely for older kids

Date:June 27, 2013
"I gave these out to kids 2 and up at my daughter's princess party. They really loved them. They walked around with them and felt special. I put name tags on them to keep from drinking from the wrong glass. So pretty."
Review 2 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slimtrogers
Location: APO AP
Title: 

Love it....So did everyone else

Date:December 18, 2011
"These are by far the cutest most adorable goblets ever. They were a hit at my daughter's 5th Princess Birthday Ball... Great quality and makes the girls feel like the princess that they are."
Review 3 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MBuff
Title: 

Princess Goblets

Date:June 7, 2014
"Our church has a Princess Tea every year and this Is the goblet we give away to all the little Princesses that come. They love it, It makes for a very pretty table setting piece."
Review 4 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HawaiiMpom
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Title: 

cute toddler tea party cup

Date:June 2, 2014
"Just used it today at a tea party for 3-4 yr olds. Adorable! Really big for them. They loved using it & parents thought it was cute too. The bottom twists off...for whatever reason."
Review 5 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Motherof2PreSchoolers
Location: IL
Title: 

Perfect Touch to the Princess Table

Date:October 19, 2013
"The girls at my daughter's birthday party loved these cups. I thought the quality was good for the price and they were super cute."
Review 6 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nina0808
Location: Fort Worth
Title: 

Great cups

Date:June 17, 2013
"Everyone that came to my daughter party loved them. I only wished I bought more. I would buy these again when she is older."
Review 7 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsl
Title: 

super cute

Date:June 11, 2013
"i love this goblet.. my princess is going to be soooo excited"
Review 8 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy0402
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 15, 2013
"Awesome goblets. I'm so glad I purchased these for our daughter's princess party. We had them set out on the girl's table so they could drink their juice from them during the party and then they got to take them home after the party. The girls loved them and had lots of comments on how cute they were. We had a few extra and our daughter continues to enjoy her goblets."
Review 9 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsThang
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Princess goblets

Date:November 21, 2012
"I purchased the goblets for my Goddaughters princess birthday party, They really added finness to the table setting that I set up for the girls, everyone was in awe when they saw them they were really cute."
Review 10 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bellyn
Title: 

What a treat!

Date:November 19, 2012
"These goblets were just the thing for my Princess Tea Party. Every little girl got to take home her own special treat. They are sturdy and look beautiful as decorations on your party table. A definite MUST for any royal engagement!"
Review 11 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaInNC
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Perfect for Party Guests

Date:September 24, 2012
"I used these as party treats for the girls at my daughters party. I put princess bubbles, notepad and stickers in them and wrapped them in a clear plastic and put them in these cups. The girls loooove them. Instead of using the disposable party cups, they kept refilling their princess cups which left me with lots of leftovers of the other cups. They were such a hit and I highly recommend."
Review 12 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SusanR
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:June 15, 2012
"These cups are absolutely adorable! I'm glad they don't have a lid on them since other ones with straws are cumbersome to wash. These are easy to wash and my daughter is still using it weeks after the party. It's a great party gifts for your guests."
Review 13 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Adanie12
Location: TN
Title: 

Perfect addition to a Princess Party

Date:May 14, 2012
"It was perfect as part of a "royal" place setting for my daughter's princess party! She and all her guests felt like royalty drinking out of their royal goblets!! Too cute!"
Review 14 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetpeas
Location: mountain home, AR
Title: 

my princess was thrilled!

Date:May 4, 2012
"Adorable cups, kids loved them, reusable, sturdy, would recomend for any princess."
Review 15 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bebe1215
Location: justin, texas
Title: 

loved them!

Date:March 2, 2012
"this was just as pictured...and was a great add to our princess themed birhtday party for my 3yr old!"
Review 16 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tabistutesman
Location: Hutchinson, Kansas
Title: 

Awesome

Date:February 22, 2012
"i purchased these instead of gift bags so each girl can take one home. they are really strong and my daughter was so excited over them."
Review 17 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LCole
Title: 

Durable and pretty

Date:February 9, 2012
"Just as pictured. I filled them with candy as a party favor.
But great for drinking out of also!
"
Review 18 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: elucyzhao
Title: 

All girls like it

Date:February 7, 2012
"all the girls come to my daughter's birthday party like this goblet. they feel like a real princess with it."
Review 19 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DONE
Title: 

Great purchase for Girls

Date:February 4, 2012
"My daughter was given one of these goblets at a birthday party. She absolutely loves it! So much so that I bought several to throw her a princess party. She was so excited that her friends will have one too!"
Review 20 for Princess Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KTexas
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:December 22, 2011
"I was very suprised about how great the quality and appearence was with this product. They were a HUGE hit with not only my daughter and her friends but the parents to! I actually ended up getting 8 total and they are totally worh it."
1 2 3 4 5 next>>