CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Horse Power Party Favor Box

Horse Power Party Favor Box

Saddle up for some fun with this party favor box! Each box includes a Horse Power notepad, a Horse Power blowout, a Horse Power sticker sheet, 6" horse bean bag, and 4 crayons. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 51(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenster
Title: 

Great Party Pack

Date:November 15, 2011
"This made things very easy for my daughter's party (good for boy or girl by the way) All the kids loved it, the stuffed animal is very cute. Easy to put together!"
Review 2 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenM978
Title: 

Excellent

Date:May 29, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I thought the horse in this favor box was going to be cheap and silly, but it was actually very soft and cuddly. My daughter's guests loved these boxes!"
Review 3 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luv2run
Title: 

Love it!

Date:March 20, 2013
"These favor boxes are so cute. The plush horse is adorable. The girls are going to love these favors. Can't beat the price for what you get."
Review 4 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: venzanta
Location: Lake Charles louisiana
Title: 

Great for everyone

Date:March 28, 2012
"My 8 year old loved this product we had smaller kids as well around the age of 2 years old and they just loved this product."
Review 5 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnick
Title: 

Horse craxy

Date:March 5, 2012
"My daughter is horse crazy and wanted a horse party. The entire package was great but we liked the favor boxes most of all. The cute little stuffed pony and plastic molded pony were good for the 2 year old and 10 year old. The kids were all happy with their treats."
Review 6 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaVeronika
Location: Aliso Viejo, CA
Title: 

Cute Favor, piece missing

Date:December 15, 2011
"I ordered these for my daughter's birthday (we rented a pony). The kids loved them. The stuffed horse was a big hit. My order was missing the plastic horse figures, though."
Review 7 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ackie
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Adorable Product

Date:September 28, 2011
"I ordered these for my daughters' 7th birthday party and all the children LOVED them. They were of great quality and easy to put together. I would highly recommend this for any horse lovers birthday party!"
Review 8 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Horseparty
Location: LA
Title: 

Best party favors ever

Date:August 9, 2011
"the favor boxes were a hit! The kids said they were the best favors ever. There was so much in them. Good quality too. It more than exceeded my expectation. The only thing I added to them was some candy which was not included. They were really easy to assemble too and looked great"
Review 9 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf2ArmyBrats
Title: 

Not bad...

Date:June 26, 2011
"Came in handy for last minute party preparations. Aesthetically pleasing and a real crowd pleaser."
Review 10 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dianeo
Location: Munster IN
Title: 

Great Value

Date:June 22, 2011
"The box and all the contents are a great value -- just $5! You get alot of neat things that kids actually will use. The little stuffed horse is super cute. The kids really enjoyed getting the whole box."
Review 11 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: begin2dream
Location: Prineville, OR
Title: 

Horse Power AMAZING

Date:May 29, 2011
"I purchased items for a Horse Power party for our daughter's 3rd birthday. I will be back for our Sweet 16 birthday next month because of price and quality. Thank you!"
Review 12 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jjejcjmj
Location: Lockport, IL
Title: 

Love them!

Date:May 23, 2011
"My daughter loves horses, so of course, these boxes were a hit! She enjoyed helping put everthing together and loved each item. The quality of the items is great for such a good price. Very cute! All the other kids liked them too."
Review 13 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2PrincessZ
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Daughter Loved !!!

Date:May 16, 2011
"Excellent favors for my daughters horse themed 6th birthday party. Price was very reasonable for all the items combined in one cute little box. I would reccomend this!!!"
Review 14 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niarchos
Title: 

they were the best

Date:May 9, 2011
"The boxes were super easy to assemble, and the girls loved all the gifts inside. This is one of the nicest party boxes i have seen."
Review 15 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrunetteC
Title: 

Horse Party

Date:April 11, 2011
"Items were smaller than I expected but kids were very happy with their goodies. Very fast shipping"
Review 16 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: chicago, il
Title: 

Horse party boxes are a hit

Date:April 7, 2011
"a lot of items and good quality for the price. not only did the children enjoy receiving them, i think the adults did as well! cute little stuffed bean bag horse, plastic little figurine was a nice little touch. stickers were a hit as well at the notepads. blowout was not a bid deal so i replaced that with horse shaped candies. overall a winner!"
Review 17 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lorina
Location: Knoxville, TN
Title: 

So Easy

Date:April 5, 2011
"These Horsepower favor boxes were a big hit at my son's 3 year old pony party. All of the kids really liked the plastic horse figurine and the party blowers. I love that the boxes come with all of the items for one price and they are easy to assemble. My only complaint is that the crayons are not very good quality and quite waxy( they don't deposit color well). But the total package is well worth the price."
Review 18 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dhlp
Location: Michigan
Title: 

best purchase for a party favor

Date:March 24, 2011
"Great price for what's included in the box. The kids loved them
Would purchase again and was shipped in a very timely manner.
would order again
"
Review 19 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PBRFan
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:March 6, 2011
"The party favor boxes were a big hit at the party! Everyone loved them - even the adults. They were asking where I got them. Also, they are a bargain for everything they contain."
Review 20 for Horse Power Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlyssaK123
Location: Yardley, PA
Title: 

High quality favors, great value

Date:February 26, 2011
"These little boxes were a huge hit at my daughter's 2nd birthday party. The items were all of high quality, and the box itself is very durable and made of high quality paper. The only complaint I had was that the plastic horse figurines do not stand up on their own, and they have product serial numbers stamped right on their bellies in a highly visible spot. However, the bean bags are adorable and overshadowed these drawbacks. Excellent! Will definitely buy similar boxes in the future. I couldn't have assembled something so nice for $5 on my own."
1 2 3 next>>