CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Silver Star Wand

Silver Star Wand

Every princess and fairy needs her own special wand. Wands are made of plastic and measures 6" high. Package includes (12) wands.
Average Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
12 of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silver Star Wand
Review 1 for Silver Star Wand
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: wand
Date:March 29, 2010
"I was looking for something a little larger. I did not pay attention to the size listed, but they will do for what I have in mind."
Review 2 for Silver Star Wand
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: grevjd08
Title: 

Not what I was expecting

Date:March 27, 2013
"I was expecting them to be longer so they could be a little more useful."
Review 3 for Silver Star Wand
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: selinazac
Location: maine
Title: 

VERY SMALL

Date:March 9, 2013
"These are not the ones that I am Use to from Birthday Express... These are MUCH smaller... Would be great for Cupcake toppers, but not for Playing with."
Review 4 for Silver Star Wand
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayMomNE
Location: NE
Title: 

Great Fun - not great quality.

Date:September 5, 2012
"The wands kept the kids happy, but they are very light and easily breakable."
Review 5 for Silver Star Wand
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PARTYMOM25
Location: NEW YORK,NY
Title: 

SIMPLE SMALL WANDS

Date:August 15, 2011
"CUTE SIMPLE WANDS AND GOOD FOR THE PRICE. YOU CAN PUT THEM IN THE GOODY BAGS OR PUT THEM ON THE TABLES FOR DECORATION ."
Review 6 for Silver Star Wand
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Just what we wanted

Date:April 29, 2011
"This is exactly what I was looking for. They looked great in the party bags and the kids loved them."
Review 7 for Silver Star Wand
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KKM12
Title: 

Chintzy

Date:April 3, 2011
"These are tiny, cheap wands with the mark where the machine spray painted the wands showing prominently on each handle/stick. I would return them but I think it will cost me more to ship than it was to buy them."
Review 8 for Silver Star Wand
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: crpena
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

small but cute

Date:November 14, 2010
"These made great favors for treat bags, but did not work for my orginal idea for the girls to have wands at the start of the party."
Review 9 for Silver Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blkbeautyMia
Location: Miami, Fl
Title: 

Better than I expected

Date:October 17, 2010
"The wands was a nice size for what I am using them for, the quality of the products is really good, alone with the price."
Review 10 for Silver Star Wand
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: livielou
Title: 

cute and sparkly

Date:September 22, 2010
"I was hoping these wands be be larger in size. I bought lip smacker lip balms and one balm to the wand with curly ribbons and it made a really fun presentation. As far as playing with the wand the child would need to be smaller as it is a small piece."
Review 11 for Silver Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Madimom
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Silver Star Wand

Date:June 1, 2010
"The Wands are very cute and a great accessary for the grab bags that will compliment my daughter's bday party theme, the Princess & the Frog. They are not too big and not too small, just right for all of the little Princess' that will be in attendance."
Review 12 for Silver Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jen23
Title: 

cute wands

Date:January 11, 2010
"These wands are pretty much what you see. They make really cute party favors in combination with something else."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Silver Star Wand
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5