CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 3D Butterfly Sticker Asst.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

3D Butterfly Sticker Asst.

Includes 1 sticker sheet.
Average Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3D Butterfly Sticker Asst.
Review 1 for 3D Butterfly Sticker Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjen67
Location: Kelso, WA
Title: 

beautiful stickers

Date:March 30, 2012
"These stickers are very beautiful and vibrant. My daughter loves them."
Review 2 for 3D Butterfly Sticker Asst.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmfd
Title: 

Better than I thought

Date:January 19, 2012
"These butterflies are made of a much stronger plastic than I expected for stickers. Most of them are really cute too, but a couple of the browner ones didn't go over well."
Review 3 for 3D Butterfly Sticker Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SharV
Location: Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Beautiful stickers

Date:August 19, 2011
"my daughter loves these butterflies! The wings aren't sticky so the actually stay 3D :)"
Review 4 for 3D Butterfly Sticker Asst.
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sree
Title: 

Too small in size..

Date:March 23, 2011
"Butterflies are attractive but I expected a little bigger size butterflies."
Review 5 for 3D Butterfly Sticker Asst.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2yrButterflyParty
Location: PA
Title: 

Unique colors, kinda small

Date:March 4, 2011
"I was disappointed with how small they were and that a few of them didn't stick well, but the unique colors were fantastic! Of the many that I ordered, there were very few alike. Made a nice addition to our 2-year-old birthday party with a butterfly theme."
Review 6 for 3D Butterfly Sticker Asst.
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: day29
Location: pgh, pa
Title: 

1 sticker

Date:February 7, 2011
"they say one sticker sheet. but its only one sticker the size of a fiftycent peice. they show 4 butterflies and all you get is one. its a nice one but i was really disappointed"
Review 7 for 3D Butterfly Sticker Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tittipini
Date:September 21, 2010
"these stickers are so nice. i got 8 and they where all different colors, the wings are sturdy so they can be folded up without worrying about breaking them"
Review 8 for 3D Butterfly Sticker Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMommieOf2
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Fabulous Party Favors!

Date:March 31, 2010
"These stickers are ADORABLE! Large variety on the butterflies and all were beautiful! Price is fantastic! Highly recommend!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3D Butterfly Sticker Asst.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5