CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybug Bean Bag

Ladybug Bean Bag

Ladybugs are a sign of good luck. Share them with your party guests. Plush; 5"L. For ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybug Bean Bag
Review 1 for Ladybug Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AboveAndBeyondMomOf4
Location: Harlingen, Texas
Title: 

MUST HAVE THESE FOR PARTY PACKS

Date:August 3, 2009
" If you're going with the ladybug motif/theme, be sure to include these ladybug bean bags as part of your party pack supply. It is a sure winner! The children love 'em! Even adults wanted to take some home with them. :-) "
Review 2 for Ladybug Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kamalie
Title: 

perfect

Date:February 13, 2011
" Good quality. Exceeded my expectations. Great favor for the little ones invited to the party. "
Review 3 for Ladybug Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvShpng
Location: GA
Title: 

Cute Party Favor/Birthday Keepsake

Date:December 31, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Every year the guest of honor gets a special keepsake, and this is what I purchased for our daughter's ladybug-themed 2nd birthday party. We presented it to her with two ladybug board books. Loved the size and quality. I checked a retail party store and they were asking nearly twice as much $ for a ladybug half this size and not nearly as cute. "
Review 4 for Ladybug Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymomma27
Title: 

SO CUTE, I LOVE IT!

Date:December 27, 2010
" I purchased this for my daughter's 1st ladybug birthday party as little favor's for the little babies that will be attending, I put them in little green fabric baggies and added a thank u taggie. It worked out just perfect. Great Idea and just the right size for their precious little hands "
Review 5 for Ladybug Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tabi
Title: 

ladybug

Date:December 5, 2010
" This is a super cute way for my daughter to have something to always remember her birthday by. She will have this lady bug to play with long after the candles are blown out! "
Review 6 for Ladybug Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GAPeach
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Very Impressive

Date:May 3, 2010
" This is the most delightful beanie toy that I have purchased. The quality is Very Good. I just love it !!!! and you will too. "
Review 7 for Ladybug Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gozer
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Ladybug Bean Bag Gift

Date:April 13, 2010
" I am so glad I got this for my daughter! She loves it!! It will always be the best memory of her 1st Birthday Party Theme! Thank You! She hugs it and loves on it every day! "
Review 8 for Ladybug Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dj809800
Location: Odenville, AL
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:March 22, 2010
" We used these as balloon weights for our ladybug themed birthday party and they were adorable! "
Review 9 for Ladybug Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: davi1
Title: 

babies luvs ladybug

Date:March 16, 2010
" I used these ladybug for my baby 1st b-day party favor boxes and my friends told me what a cute idea babies can chew and play safety with them..I loved ladybug! "
Review 10 for Ladybug Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cevans1969
Location: Newport, NC
Title: 

adorable

Date:January 25, 2010
" I bought this for my mother's 63rd birthday - a ladybug birthday party. She loved it! Great quality and it is exactly as pictured in the photo. Can't go wrong with this item. "
Review 11 for Ladybug Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: egranny
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:January 20, 2010
" Perfect for my daughters B-Day grab bags!!! They are so cute and she loves them! "
Review 12 for Ladybug Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovebug
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cute!!!

Date:December 1, 2009
" My daughter loves the plush little ladybugs! They are the perfect size for a one year old! She is still enjoying them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybug Bean Bag
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5