CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes

Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aryn
Title: 

Great boxes!

Date:January 7, 2011
" These boxes are easy to assemble and roomy enough to fit several different items inside. I added stickers for easy customization. Overall, a great product! "
Review 2 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dees
Title: 

Great buy

Date:December 1, 2012
" Very fun color boxes average size wish was a little bigger I like stuffing my give aways with a lot of goodies but overall boxes are great and I would recommend "
Review 3 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv2Bmama42
Location: Maine
Title: 

great

Date:March 11, 2012
" these were such a hit at my daughters b-day party and they held alot put together very quick and easy !! loved them "
Review 4 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GOODY
Date:April 4, 2011
" LOVE THE GIFT BOXES I WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. "
Review 5 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SDMomm
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Very good for the Price

Date:January 17, 2011
" These boxes were very roomy. I fit in some little goody toys & a bunch of candies. I did reinforce the bottoms by using a hot glue gun just so it didn't fall apart, but overall super cute! "
Review 6 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: silguz
Location: Astoria,NY
Title: 

super cute

Date:November 15, 2010
" these are cute,good quality and they go with any theme "
Review 7 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alessandramami
Location: new orleans, la
Title: 

cute

Date:November 12, 2010
" I love them the size color everything! Would recommend! "
Review 8 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlyanasMommy
Location: Inland Empire, CA
Title: 

Cute Totes!

Date:October 22, 2010
" We used these as our favor boxes. They are not too big but it fits a good amount of goodies! Pencils are hard to fit just so You know! Colors are pretty & matched our Cupcake theme Perfectly! "
Review 9 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yami
Location: PR
Title: 

good

Date:September 16, 2010
" they are smaller than they appear but still good for kids goodies and gifts. "
Review 10 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: msotonyc
Date:April 23, 2010
" Adorable boxes. I just wish the colors would have been more in line with the littlest pet shop theme. More girly than generic so the boys werent' that excited getting them! "
Review 11 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: soni
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Excellent Favor Box

Date:March 15, 2010
" I purchase this box for my little girl bday party, the theme was Minnie Mouse Clubhouse and this favor boxes was perfect. We put some toys, candies and all fits pertfecly. "
Review 12 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SelinaMary
Location: Maine
Title: 

LOVE THESE!

Date:February 10, 2010
" I love these boxes; They are well made and super cute! "
Review 13 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ryleesmum
Location: BA, OK
Title: 

Great deal!

Date:November 27, 2009
" These were adorable. My daughter and her guests loved them! "
Review 14 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: favitru8
Title: 

Love it

Date:July 15, 2009
" They are so easy to build and a fun way to celebrate a kids birthday without having candy bags. "
Review 15 for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brittany
Location: Kailua Kona, Hi
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:July 13, 2009
" I ordered these boxes for my daughters 4th Hello Kitty themed birthday party and they are so cute. Loved them perfect for favors, better than doing favor bags! I totally recommend them! I put tissue paper in them just to give it a little Pizazz!! :-) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink with Purple Big Dots Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5