CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Silver Princess Tiara

Silver Princess Tiara

Bestow a fancy crown upon each of your royal guests. Plastic. Tiara is child sized, 3" High and 4.75" Wide.
Average Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
74 of 74(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silver Princess Tiara
Review 1 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy0402
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 15, 2013
"We had a Princess theme party for our daughter's 4th birthday. I was looking for tiara's to give to each of the girls after they played the game "Pin the tiara on the princess". I read the other reviews about these tiara's and am so glad I went with these. I had looked at tiara's at different stores and for the price these are the way to go especially if you need a lot. They are durable, realistic looking and look nice too! The girls at the party loved getting their own tiaras."
Review 2 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bespartyplanner
Location: Maryland
Title: 

What a Buy!

Date:June 1, 2014
"I bought 24 of these for a girl scout party w10here the girls are different sizes and ages. They were fabulous on the young guest who was only 2 and the girls who ranged from 8 to 10 years old. A couple of adults tried it on because it is so pretty and it fit them, too! Buy it because you won't be disappointed. I had some trouble trying to make my order but Birthday Express offered a discount on my next purchase. I will shop here again."
Review 3 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EricaF
Title: 

These were perfect!

Date:April 27, 2014
"I loved that they were not tiny little things. They were a great size for the price. They looked great on stage as part of a costume."
Review 4 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OnlineQueen
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Great Product

Date:October 29, 2012
"Shipped fast and great product. The kids loved them"
Review 5 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peavie11
Location: KY
Title: 

Silver Princess Tiara

Date:October 8, 2012
"First of all I am 52 years old. I bought these tiaras thinking for the cost they would be cheaply made. Was I ever pleased and shocked. I placed one on my head and it looked real. The Tiara is super shiny. It looks realistic. And it stays in place with the headband. I was so impressed. They are strong and will hold up through the evening. I give this Tiara and it's cost 5 stars of excellence. It was the best value I could find anywhere."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: donothaveone
Date:October 7, 2012
"These Tiaras were perfect for the 6 year olds and the 12 year olds, They do have the little combs on the sides to help them stay in the hair, They arrived within 4 days, If I needed more party goods, I would order from this company again."
Review 7 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayMomNE
Location: NE
Title: 

Great Fun - not great quality.

Date:September 5, 2012
"Just like the wands, these were great fun for the girls, but very light and easy to break."
Review 8 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rdaggs
Location: okc
Title: 

great, great, great

Date:August 24, 2012
"I recommend these tiara's to anyone. They were great quality and the price was great. This quality of item was 2 to 3 dollars higher any where else I looked. You won't be disappointed and I received them within 2 days."
Review 9 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Caitlin07
Location: Idaho
Title: 

party favors

Date:July 23, 2012
"These were a great addition to the party boxes ... We had a fun formal party and these made each girl their own princess!"
Review 10 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kHag
Location: Hudson, NH
Title: 

Great for my princess

Date:March 14, 2012
"We got these tiaras for party favors and they were a hit! Everyone loved them! Expecially my daughter."
Review 11 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinky72384
Location: Gainesville, GA
Title: 

Tiara Decor

Date:February 27, 2012
"I purchased these tiara's to decorate for my friend's babyshower and they were perfect. The quality was great and they were beautiful and sturdy. After the babyshower I gave the tiara's out to the little girls that were there & they loved them!"
Review 12 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sugarpie
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

Beautiful Tiara

Date:February 9, 2012
"A beautiful Tiara for a young girl to wear on those x-tra special occoations to make her feel like the princess that she is."
Review 13 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JSZRA
Location: Central PA
Title: 

Nice but tight

Date:January 23, 2012
"The girls in ballet class loved these tiaras (4-6 year olds). They are much nicer than most tiaras that you'll find. The price was very good. Sturdy, well made. Only problem is that they're a little tight on the girls heads. Most didn't seem to notice though and wore them all day."
Review 14 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cutieface
Title: 

tiaras

Date:December 14, 2011
"so glad i added the princess tiara's to my order- both the girls and the boys at the party were wearing them and the fotos were AADDDdorable!!"
Review 15 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: linedesign
Location: idaho
Title: 

great quality

Date:November 6, 2011
"much better than dollar store ones. very good quality!"
Review 16 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Codyjo
Title: 

Huge Hit

Date:September 28, 2011
"I have purchased these tiaras twice now, the 1st time I bought the tiara/wand set for a princess themed party and this time I just got the tiaras because it was just for her preschool party. They are pretty and the girls LOVE them, I haven't seen them anywhere that look this good for anywhere close to this price. You won't be disappointed. The wands are great as well, but we had extra and many of them have been broken during some rough playdates;-)"
Review 17 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BluMom
Title: 

The Girls Loved Them!!!

Date:September 24, 2011
"All the girls at my daughter's Princess Pajama Jam just loved these tiaras. The quality was better than expected."
Review 18 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisaES
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:August 20, 2011
"Everyone at the party absolutely loved these tiaras. They stayed in the girls’ hair throughout the party. These tiaras are great quality for the price."
Review 19 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanaslove
Title: 

Durable

Date:June 7, 2011
"This was ordered for a rough 3 year old and it was very durable. It survived the birthday party and playtime."
Review 20 for Silver Princess Tiara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: islandmama
Location: Neilburg, SK
Title: 

The Best Purchase Made

Date:May 30, 2011
"These tiaras were absolutely gorgeous, especially when the princesses went outside and the sun made them sparkle even more! Adults enjoyed them just as much!! They were the perfect finishing touches to each princess' look and were well made and added the right amount of sparkle to my daughter's royal birthday celebration!!"
1 2 3 4 next>>