CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pastel Photo Table Tents

Pastel Photo Table Tents

Share baby’s 1st year by decorating with table tents you slip 4 favorite wallet-size photos into. Easy assembly; card stock; 8"H.
Average Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Review 1 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2TwoGirls
Title: 

Perfect Addition

Date:September 24, 2012
"This was the perfect way to use all the wallets from our pictures from her first year!"
Review 2 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrMasseysMrs
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Cute but lots of work

Date:October 28, 2012
"I thought these made cute centerpieces for our party and were a little cheaper than the customized ones you can get... All that said they were alot more work than I expected. Make sure you put them together the night before and have tape on hand. The cardboard was durable, was exactly what we expected."
Review 3 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmommy777
Title: 

Very cute but kind of small....

Date:November 18, 2011
"Overrall is really cute, love the colors, quality, etc.. But I was planning to use it as a centerpiece for the tables( I bought 8), but is smaller than expected. So, I guess I will just use it to decorate and for the guest/family to take them home afterwards. I will still buy more for other birthdays, just with a different purpose(not for centerpieces..lol)"
Review 4 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: OliviasMommy
Location: New York
Title: 

Cute Idea

Date:March 26, 2011
"A little smaller than I expected but they are a nice size for the tables. Will not take up too much space and a nice personal touch."
Review 5 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trouble13
Title: 

Cool tents

Date:January 30, 2011
"Table tents were very cute and easy to put together."
Review 6 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: abcmom030510
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Good but not GREAT!!!

Date:January 27, 2011
"They really look GREAT all put together! The problem I had was having them line up correctly when you fold up the picture I had to cut the edges on each one so they would stay UP! Then I also added some tape. I had to tape the tops also to keep them closed. BUT THEY LOOK GREAT with her pictures in them!!!"
Review 7 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Juliannasmommy
Title: 

good purchase

Date:October 4, 2010
"Cute and Cheap. They look great with the pictures in them. Quality was a little bit thinner than I expected but it was still worth the purchase,"
Review 8 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrissy8797
Title: 

so cute

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"these made the perfect table centerpiece's, I loved watching my guests enjoy the cute pictures of my little birthday princess."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy21ofeach
Location: So. Cal
Title: 

Cute but tedious

Date:March 4, 2010
"I loved these tents. They looked very cute. My only complaint is that they were a bit tedious for me. I have a 2 1/2 year old and now 1 year old. So I wish they wouldn't have been as tedious. Other than that, very cute!!!"
Review 10 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michsmom
Location: Lawrence, NJ
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:February 15, 2010
"I received so many compliments on these! Some people asked to take them home:) They looked nice on the table."
Review 11 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chrissy2
Title: 

Great Center peice

Date:December 10, 2009
"The photo table tent was a great way to display pictures of our baby and they made great keep-sakes for our daughters grandparents."
Review 12 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spicy
Location: Strafford, MO
Title: 

Best part of the Birthday Party!

Date:December 2, 2009
"I purchased these for my daughter's First Birthday Party. They were the hit of the party! I placed into them photos of her throughout the first year, and used it as a timeline to share her changes and accomplishments. I would recommend these for any celebration! Grandmas wanted to take them home!"
Review 13 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jisuk
Title: 

Useless item

Date:December 1, 2009
"Don't buy this. It wastes money. It's too small so you have to use only small picture for this. I am so disappointed when I received this."
Review 14 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maddysmommy
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Perfect centerpiece

Date:November 25, 2009
"These were great and I got a lot of compliemtns on them...so cute to put on the table"
Review 15 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvMyPrinceNPrincess
Location: connecticut
Title: 

It's cute

Date:November 16, 2009
"I bought these for my daughters 1st birthday. The product is very cute! But not as sturdy as I thought it would be!!"
Review 16 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bubby
Location: New york City
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:September 6, 2009
"I purchased this item for my niece first birthday. Her parents loved them.
The quest loved them, they took them home as keepsakes when the party was done.
"
Review 17 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Court1982
Title: 

good

Date:August 26, 2009
"This product was very nice but I think they were a little more flemsy than expected, I enjoyed the looks of the and liked them though!"
Review 18 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: newshopper20
Location: Riverside, CA
Title: 

Cutest things ever!!

Date:August 5, 2009
"I bought these for my daughters first birthday party! we're putting them in the middle of each table with a bunch of pictures of her from the time she was born until now :) . i cant wait to have this party because of these!!"
Review 19 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DahliasMommy
Location: San Pedro, CA
Title: 

Great Investment

Date:July 13, 2009
"This was a great investment. Everyone loved the photo tents. I printed a bunch of different pictures from birth up to her birthday. Everyone thought they were so cute and wanted to take them as keep sakes."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5