CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pastel Photo Table Tents

Pastel Photo Table Tents

Share baby’s 1st year by decorating with table tents you slip 4 favorite wallet-size photos into. Easy assembly; card stock; 8"H.
Average Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Review 1 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2TwoGirls
Title: 

Perfect Addition

Date:September 24, 2012
" This was the perfect way to use all the wallets from our pictures from her first year! "
Review 2 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrMasseysMrs
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Cute but lots of work

Date:October 28, 2012
" I thought these made cute centerpieces for our party and were a little cheaper than the customized ones you can get... All that said they were alot more work than I expected. Make sure you put them together the night before and have tape on hand. The cardboard was durable, was exactly what we expected. "
Review 3 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmommy777
Title: 

Very cute but kind of small....

Date:November 18, 2011
" Overrall is really cute, love the colors, quality, etc.. But I was planning to use it as a centerpiece for the tables( I bought 8), but is smaller than expected. So, I guess I will just use it to decorate and for the guest/family to take them home afterwards. I will still buy more for other birthdays, just with a different purpose(not for centerpieces..lol) "
Review 4 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: OliviasMommy
Location: New York
Title: 

Cute Idea

Date:March 26, 2011
" A little smaller than I expected but they are a nice size for the tables. Will not take up too much space and a nice personal touch. "
Review 5 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trouble13
Title: 

Cool tents

Date:January 30, 2011
" Table tents were very cute and easy to put together. "
Review 6 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: abcmom030510
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Good but not GREAT!!!

Date:January 27, 2011
" They really look GREAT all put together! The problem I had was having them line up correctly when you fold up the picture I had to cut the edges on each one so they would stay UP! Then I also added some tape. I had to tape the tops also to keep them closed. BUT THEY LOOK GREAT with her pictures in them!!! "
Review 7 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Juliannasmommy
Title: 

good purchase

Date:October 4, 2010
" Cute and Cheap. They look great with the pictures in them. Quality was a little bit thinner than I expected but it was still worth the purchase, "
Review 8 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrissy8797
Title: 

so cute

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" these made the perfect table centerpiece's, I loved watching my guests enjoy the cute pictures of my little birthday princess. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy21ofeach
Location: So. Cal
Title: 

Cute but tedious

Date:March 4, 2010
" I loved these tents. They looked very cute. My only complaint is that they were a bit tedious for me. I have a 2 1/2 year old and now 1 year old. So I wish they wouldn't have been as tedious. Other than that, very cute!!! "
Review 10 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michsmom
Location: Lawrence, NJ
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:February 15, 2010
" I received so many compliments on these! Some people asked to take them home:) They looked nice on the table. "
Review 11 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chrissy2
Title: 

Great Center peice

Date:December 10, 2009
" The photo table tent was a great way to display pictures of our baby and they made great keep-sakes for our daughters grandparents. "
Review 12 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spicy
Location: Strafford, MO
Title: 

Best part of the Birthday Party!

Date:December 2, 2009
" I purchased these for my daughter's First Birthday Party. They were the hit of the party! I placed into them photos of her throughout the first year, and used it as a timeline to share her changes and accomplishments. I would recommend these for any celebration! Grandmas wanted to take them home! "
Review 13 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jisuk
Title: 

Useless item

Date:December 1, 2009
" Don't buy this. It wastes money. It's too small so you have to use only small picture for this. I am so disappointed when I received this. "
Review 14 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maddysmommy
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Perfect centerpiece

Date:November 25, 2009
" These were great and I got a lot of compliemtns on them...so cute to put on the table "
Review 15 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvMyPrinceNPrincess
Location: connecticut
Title: 

It's cute

Date:November 16, 2009
" I bought these for my daughters 1st birthday. The product is very cute! But not as sturdy as I thought it would be!! "
Review 16 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bubby
Location: New york City
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:September 6, 2009
" I purchased this item for my niece first birthday. Her parents loved them.
The quest loved them, they took them home as keepsakes when the party was done.
"
Review 17 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Court1982
Title: 

good

Date:August 26, 2009
" This product was very nice but I think they were a little more flemsy than expected, I enjoyed the looks of the and liked them though! "
Review 18 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: newshopper20
Location: Riverside, CA
Title: 

Cutest things ever!!

Date:August 5, 2009
" I bought these for my daughters first birthday party! we're putting them in the middle of each table with a bunch of pictures of her from the time she was born until now :) . i cant wait to have this party because of these!! "
Review 19 for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DahliasMommy
Location: San Pedro, CA
Title: 

Great Investment

Date:July 13, 2009
" This was a great investment. Everyone loved the photo tents. I printed a bunch of different pictures from birth up to her birthday. Everyone thought they were so cute and wanted to take them as keep sakes. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pastel Photo Table Tents
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5