CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon

Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: richcat
Location: Downey, CA
Title: 

too cute

Date:September 26, 2010
" very nice on both sides! we received a lot of compliments "
Review 2 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Exactly the Monkey Theme I was in search for

Date:August 1, 2013
" I was looking for a cute colorful monkey theme for my son's second birthday. This was exactly what I had in mind. Bonus that it comes with a 2 on some items. "
Review 3 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: stinamsu
Location: Paw Paw. MI
Title: 

BUYER BEWARE!!!

Date:November 12, 2011
" I purchased 2 of these balloons for my little boy's birthday party. I just went to get them filled tonight and they both had a hole in them, in the exact same spot! They come to you folded up in a zip lock bag, not in any type of original packaging or anything. Talk about bummed, big time. Luckily the girl was able to tape the holes and still fill them, but one of them is loosing air already. Think long and hard before ordering balloons from this company. "
Review 4 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Honeyc3
Date:March 29, 2011
" Too cute. I really like this theme. I only wish they had other items to go along with it. For example table covers. I purchased the cupcake theme last year for my sons birthday and loved it thats why I didn't think about using Celebrate Express again. I loved it !!!!!!!!!! "
Review 5 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: appu
Location: md
Title: 

loss of money

Date:May 19, 2010
" i bought 3 mylar baloons and none of them blew bcos each one of them had a tiny holes on it ,we gave them at store to blow so had to pay for it too ,so everything was a complete loss . buy baloon at ur own risk .i would never order a baloon here next time.picture speaks it all "
Review 6 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: latinnay
Location: Maryland
Title: 

The awesomest theme!

Date:March 30, 2010
" I looooove these ballons, they are high quality! The #2 Monkey is such a cute idea! :) "
Review 7 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GABRIELA0929
Location: Fairhope, Al
Title: 

The cutest ballons!

Date:February 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Loved this monkey theme for my little boy and he did too! They look awesome with the rest of the decorations. Got tons of compliments on the whole monkey theme "
Review 8 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole777
Date:February 27, 2010
" Noticed the air seems to already be seeping out and it just got filled up today but otherwise my son loved his balloon. "
Review 9 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

cute but...

Date:January 6, 2010
" loved this theme for my son's 2nd birthday but two of the three balloons I ordered were alittle scratched up but overall still love them. "
Review 10 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandMMommmy
Location: Texas
Title: 

Very Very cute!

Date:December 1, 2009
" I absolutely love these balloons! they were very cute and have the big monkey head on the other side. They stayed inflated for about a week! "
Review 11 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 5littlemonkeys
Title: 

Fun!

Date:November 28, 2009
" This is a fun way to extend your theme around the room! my son loves it! "
Review 12 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: turtle76run
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Monkey balloon

Date:November 27, 2009
" Very cute! Good quality! Added so much to the atmosphere of our daughter's 2nd birthday! "
Review 13 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: socaljenn
Location: Livermore, Ca
Date:November 25, 2009
" This balloon was great, very colorful and it held the helium in forever. My daughter loved it. "
Review 14 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tennboysmom
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:November 23, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Very cute balloon. Was perfect for our "little monkey"! "
Review 15 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaxMom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:September 24, 2009
" Love these balloons! I ordered 2 balloons for my son's outdoor birthday party and they held up very well. "
Review 16 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Caden
Location: Glasgow, KY
Title: 

Love it! Too cute!

Date:September 9, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The balloons were the cutest. The back side has a big monkey face. "
Review 17 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2boys
Title: 

Darling Balloon

Date:August 20, 2009
" I purchased this balloon for my son's 2nd bday party. Its darling. I love the bright colors! He loved the monkey theme! "
Review 18 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonkeyMansMom
Title: 

Cute! Cute! Cute!

Date:July 27, 2009
" My son loved these balloons. The whole back side of the balloon is the monkey's head. All the kids loved them. They are still somewhat inflated weeks later! "
Review 19 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kcountrygurl
Title: 

love it

Date:July 21, 2009
" My sons 2nd birthday party is all about monkeys. When I saw the balloon it was perfect. My son lit up when he saw it. "
Review 20 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: suzyj
Date:July 14, 2009
" The balloons were very cute, but the two that I ordered had holes in them so I was unable to use them at the party. "
1 2 next>>