CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Black Binoculars

Black Binoculars

Get an up-close look with these plastic binoculars! The lenses provide a slight magnification (not adjustable). Includes a removable strap. Binoculars measure 3¼" high x 4" wide.
Average Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black Binoculars
Review 1 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MimiCuteLips
Title: 

Glow Pops

Date:November 24, 2009
"They were a hit, the kids thought it was so cool to see them light up."
Review 2 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Massachusettsmom
Location: West Newbury, MA
Title: 

adorable

Date:September 2, 2013
"They look nice and magnify a little bit. They are worth the money as a toy/goody bag."
Review 3 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: samadria
Location: Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Perfect Explorer Party Favour

Date:July 2, 2013
"I ordered these for my son's Indiana Jones scavenger hunt birthday party and they were the perfect party favour for a bunch of 6 year old explorers. They are small so were ideal for young kids to stash in their satchel."
Review 4 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heavensent2
Location: Mass
Title: 

A big hit!

Date:June 27, 2012
"We bought the empty camping favor boxes and added this along with a whistle, magnifying glass, small flashlight, trail map and packet of trail mix for less cost than the filled box for $4.99. That box is fine but the kids at our party are young and the pop rocks candy wouldn't be the best thing for them. The binoculars were a big hit with the kids and they enlarge a small amount which was very exciting to them. We also appreciated being able to buy them in bulk to receive a quantity discount."
Review 5 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HRSupervisor
Title: 

Cute binoculars

Date:January 25, 2012
"Ordered these for a party favor for the camping themed party. Super cute, although they don't magnify much, the girls loved them!"
Review 6 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kelliw
Location: Vacaville, CA
Title: 

Binoculars

Date:November 30, 2011
"They were pretty sturdy for toy binoculars. Kids loved them."
Review 7 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeeDep
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:April 28, 2011
"I purchased these for my daughter's zoo themed party we held at the zoo and they were super cute! They went perfectly with the theme and they actually had some magnification the kids could use for viewing the animals. For $.99 each, this was an excellent buy! Highly recommend this product."
Review 8 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulieMcCoy
Title: 

fun but fragile

Date:April 17, 2011
"The kids had a blast with these and I don't regret buying them. It was for a toddler dinosaur party. But out of 40, 5 came broken out of the package. They seemed to hold up okay tho during the party."
Review 9 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaonthego
Title: 

good party favors

Date:April 2, 2011
"For the price they were excellent for my sons party bags!"
Review 10 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PetitFleur
Title: 

Popular at My Son's Party

Date:February 6, 2011
"These were light, inexpensive and very popular at my son's birthday party. They don't magnify very much but the kids didn't seem to mind. I had these with adventure hats available for all the Little Explorers that attended and they preferred these by far. They were great for preschool to 5 year old kids at our party."
Review 11 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mayasmom
Location: Bend, OR
Title: 

Kid's had a blast!

Date:January 29, 2011
"We had a dinosaur themed birthday party for my daughters 5th birthday and had these binoculars and the pith hats as party favors. The kids absolutely LOVED them and kids in other birthday parties going on at same time kept coming over to check them out! Highly recommended!"
Review 12 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gemesq
Title: 

Great for favor bags!

Date:November 16, 2010
"These are an adorable addition to a favor bag for a Dora or Diego party. Surprisingly good quality for the price."
Review 13 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: designbuff
Location: Toronto, Canada
Title: 

great loot prize!

Date:April 29, 2010
"great product and fast service...it got to Canada in a day!"
Review 14 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tazolazo
Location: new jersey
Title: 

binoc's

Date:April 11, 2010
"exactly what I wanted. Will be uses as props for a school play. Quality item for a very low price."
Review 15 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyMum
Title: 

Good value

Date:March 16, 2010
"For the price I am very impressed with this product. It is well made and actually magnifies objects decently for a three year old. Will likely be a big hit at my daughter"
Review 16 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VeryHappyMom
Location: CA
Title: 

Great value!

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"For a dollar, this little toy can't be beat! Very pleased toddler."
Review 17 for Black Binoculars
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: melm255
Location: Australia
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:September 1, 2009
"Good strong quality, very popular party item. I have purchased binoculars from other party supply businesses and none of them match up to the quality of these."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black Binoculars
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5