CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hot Magenta Tablecover

Hot Magenta Tablecover

Decorate for your party while keeping your tabletop nice and clean! Magenta paper tablecover with plastic lining is rectangular and measures approximately 54"x108". Make every day special - keep extra solid-color supplies on hand for those last-minute parties and impromptu get-togethers with friends and family. Have fun mixing and matching our variety of colors to create the perfect color combination for your party!
Average Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Review 1 for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buterrican25
Title: 

Great

Date:April 9, 2012
"I loved the color and texture of this table cover it gave my baby's party a elegant touch."
Review 2 for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkroxy
Title: 

Birthday blast

Date:June 18, 2012
"Super fast delivery everything comes in 1 great package will make my little girls 1St birthday so amazing can't wait to see how eveything looks and what everyone thinks definitely will recommend!!!!"
Review 3 for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mirigg
Location: Rowlett, Tx
Title: 

Bright Color

Date:May 8, 2012
"I love, love, love the color of this table cloth. It will go well with the colors of my daughter's birthday party."
Review 4 for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lsta
Location: New York
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:December 11, 2011
"I liked the tablecloth, just wasn't a big fan of the top being paper. It ripped really easily."
Review 5 for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmAndEllesMom
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

Large tablecover

Date:August 5, 2011
"Large tablecover true to color in the picture. Would recommend!"
Review 6 for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gayla
Title: 

Great Product

Date:June 27, 2011
"The table cloths were a great quality and size for the price! They were long enough for big picnic tables at a park and really added to the princess theme decor for my one-year-old's first birthday party. I would definitely recommend these and order them again!"
Review 7 for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hope1521
Location: Washington state
Title: 

wanted to keep

Date:January 30, 2011
"This was a sturdy table cloth and great size. Liked it so well I should have gotten a protector for it so I could keep it clean and reuse."
Review 8 for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TXMommie
Date:September 7, 2010
"Didn't read it before ordering but the table cloth is paper, originally wanted plastic...but this one has a plastic backing. May actually look and work nicer, than original idea"
Review 9 for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fayola
Location: Clearwater Beach, FL
Title: 

good value but don't spill any liquids

Date:August 18, 2010
"Ok quality but it gets destroyed if any liquids spill on it. Good if you're on a shoe string budget."
Review 10 for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommydew
Location: Atlanta
Title: 

doesn't match hot pink plates

Date:March 30, 2010
"I love the color of this tablecloth and it coordinates well with the pink princess plates. However, it does not match the hot pink plates and napkins I ordered. In fact, it completely clashes. Customer service was fabulous though. They were very polite and even offered me a credit. Although I can not use them for my party, I am very pleased with the outcome and will shop Bday Express again."
Review 11 for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 6021
Title: 

pretty pink

Date:March 8, 2010
"The hot pink table cloth was perfect for our princess theme"
Review 12 for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Basic but wonderful!

Date:March 2, 2010
"Basic item for a great price. Holds up nicely at kid's parties."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hot Magenta Tablecover
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5