CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.903 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 5littlemonkeys
Title: 

Great theme for a birthday!

Date:November 28, 2009
" Such a cute theme - I love the way everything coordinates. We used blue and yellow ballons and tablecovers to enhance the theme. It is a great way to have a fun theme without going commercial (i.e. cartoon characters). Everyone loved it - especially the birthday boy! "
Review 2 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jina
Date:July 12, 2010
" These plates are fantastic. Very sturdy and held lots of food without fail! Adults and kids loved them. "
Review 3 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nicoleaudra
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 15, 2010
" These plates are very adorable. They were a huge it at my son's birthday party. Everyone enjoyed. "
Review 4 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Jackson, MI
Title: 

Happy 2 year old!

Date:May 4, 2010
" My 2 year old got really excited when she saw these!!! She LOVES monkeys...and I love the color scheme. "
Review 5 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lauren1981
Location: PA
Title: 

Nice plates

Date:April 18, 2010
" Used these plates at my son's birthday party and everyone liked them, and they are nice sized plates. "
Review 6 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roxystacy2
Location: Alberta Canada
Title: 

Great Match!

Date:March 30, 2010
" Go great with the rest of mod monkey! Sturdy and vibrant! "
Review 7 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partytimemonkey
Location: Greenville, SC
Title: 

Holds true to picture

Date:March 26, 2010
" These are the cutes birthday plates. Sometimes when you see something online it looks different than the actual produce. Going off the color I saw online I was able to buy other things to match and they actually did match when I got the plates in. They are just so cute! They are just fun! "
Review 8 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoftwogirls
Title: 

So Worth It

Date:March 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purhcased these plates, dessert plates and napkins for my daughters party. All products were excellent. These plates in particular made the party come together because they are specifically for a 2nd birthday...and that's impossible to find. The quality, color, and design are excellent. It's perfect for a boy or girl, the design is modern. It was just what I was looking for. "
Review 9 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: New Hampshire
Title: 

Excellent

Date:March 1, 2010
" Loved the paper plates! Excellent colors and quality! "
Review 10 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dcath
Location: Shreveport, LA
Title: 

very cute

Date:January 24, 2010
" These plates were just as cute in person as they looked online. I would buy them again! They also arrived very quickly, even with regular delivery. "
Review 11 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EGALINDO
Location: santa fe springs, ca
Title: 

2ND Birthday

Date:January 13, 2010
" The plates were a hit. Everyone who attended the birthday party enjoyed them. They were impressed with the specification of a 2nd birthday theme. Thank you! "
Review 12 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandMMommmy
Location: Texas
Title: 

So cute and so colorful

Date:December 1, 2009
" Loved these! The colors were exactly like they were on the screen. "
Review 13 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: turtle76run
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Monkey "I am 2" plates

Date:November 27, 2009
" This was perfect for our 2 year old who just loves monkeys!!! "
Review 14 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Terri
Location: Il
Date:November 24, 2009
" We loved this product for our 2 year old's birthday. He adores monkeys and this was perfect. We even found a cake to match. The napkins, table cloth, and mylar balloons added the finishing touch. And the party store who blew up our balloons (and has many of their own balloons to chose from) loved them so much, they asked where we got them. "
Review 15 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Caden
Location: Glasgow, KY
Title: 

This is the cutest theme!

Date:September 9, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I'm so glad I purchased the mod monkey for my son's 2nd birthday. I used chocolate table covers and chocolate, aqua and yellow balloons. The mod monkey plates, napkins and balloons were all great quality. I aired out the napkins for a few days, they have a chemical smell. "
Review 16 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamajoy3
Location: Hudsonville, MI
Title: 

Mod Monkey 2nd party

Date:July 27, 2009
" This is a great idea! 2 year olds love monkeys and this was a huge hit for our son's party. We made a monkey cake too and had lots of balloons. Very unique and you cant find it in party stores! Shipping was super fast and packed well. This is our 3rd experience ordering from here ...and it wont be our last!! :) "
Review 17 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonkeyMansMom
Title: 

Sturdy plates

Date:July 27, 2009
" These plates are nice and sturdy. Colors are very bright and crisp. My son loved that there was a monkey on his plate! "
Review 18 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: savomom
Location: California
Date:July 22, 2009
" My son was so excited to turn 2...he wanted to show off he was a big boy. That is why I choose these plates. They are fun and cute and perfect for either gender. Most of all...they let the world know he turned 2! Very cute. "
Review 19 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: stockmom3
Location: Rome, GA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:July 14, 2009
" used for my little girl's 2nd b'day party and she loved them! "
Review 20 for Mod Monkey 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeno
Location: tennessee
Title: 

Loved them

Date:July 14, 2009
" My little boy loves monkeys and these plates worked great. They were a huge hit. "
1 2 next>>