CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pokemon Bounce Balls

Pokemon Bounce Balls

These character themed balls measure approximately 2½" in diameter. Made of rubber. Includes 4 bounce balls. This is an officially licensed Nintendo ™ product.
Average Rating:
4.839 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Review 1 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ClaireH
Location: VA
Title: 

Great quality and fun

Date:October 13, 2012
" These bouncy balls were heavier than expected, suggesting good quality and durability. They are brightly colored and a nice addition to the favor box. "
Review 2 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrspeters504
Title: 

Pokemon Indoor Bounce balls

Date:July 12, 2013
" All of the kids LOVED these, however, they get scratched and messed up bouncing on outdoor pavement, so be aware. My son was devastated that his got "all scratched up" when I told him to bounce it outside...luckily we had extras. "
Review 3 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Iaco
Title: 

So happy

Date:October 19, 2012
" The kids and I are very pleased with the product. They are going to use them for their Halloween costume but have not been able to keep their hands off of them since they got them! "
Review 4 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maeh
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Good Buy

Date:June 17, 2012
" They were a bit smaller than I had expected and very easily collected hair on them. But, the kids really loved them and they are very very bouncy. "
Review 5 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommySusie
Location: Pacific Coast, CA
Title: 

Pokeballs!

Date:May 13, 2012
" The kids loved them! Purchase them here because they are hard to find! "
Review 6 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkterrier
Title: 

Kids loved them

Date:May 1, 2012
" My 5 and 8 year old Poke-maniacs loved these bouncy Pokeballs. They were the hit of the party for them. "
Review 7 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SavrQueen
Title: 

If you are doing the Pokemon theme get the balls

Date:April 13, 2012
" As I have mentioned in my other reviews, these are quite expensive. I like to save money, however, this company is the only one with Pokemon theme birthday stuff. Long and the short, this product is good. They bounce high, and they are a little heavy so you will not want them thrown in the house. "
Review 8 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mnmom2
Location: Northfield, MN
Title: 

Wow

Date:March 25, 2012
" These bouncy balls are huge! They are about the the size f my 6 year olds hand! "
Review 9 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PokeMom37
Location: Tifton, GA
Title: 

Big Hit

Date:February 25, 2012
" Boy's loved the balls and they bounce really high. "
Review 10 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hfennp2g
Location: Mobile, AL
Title: 

Super fun!

Date:January 9, 2012
" These look great and bounce even better. Lots of fun when my four pulled them out of their stockings. "
Review 11 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vilanomom
Title: 

a must get for pokemon party

Date:October 3, 2011
" kids loved these! perfect for a party bag stuffer. "
Review 12 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtotwoimps
Title: 

Awesome for Pokemon lovers

Date:July 30, 2011
" Great price. Super bouncy balls. I used them hidden as part of a scavenger hunt for a Pokemom party. All the kids loved them. "
Review 13 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jtroub
Title: 

Great Ball

Date:May 25, 2011
" I read a review of this ball and it was exactly what they said... Great Ball! The only thing is that you have to take them out of their bag and wash them cause they really smell and are coated with a little grease or something. After I washed them and aired them out they were Great! "
Review 14 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TayG
Date:May 2, 2011
" I expected these to be just some really small bouncy balls...but when we got them they were a very good suze and very durable...and pretty much all kinds love bouncy balls! "
Review 15 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AHappyCustomer
Title: 

Awesome Gift

Date:April 14, 2011
" I first saw this product on the katersoneseven youtube channel. After searching all over I only found this website selling the product. I assure you, any child of the 90s will love this product. This is a great gift not just for children but for us that grew up on Pokemon as well. I bought the 4 set, gave two to my younger siblings, one to my best friend and kept one for myself. The bouncy balls are slightly bigger than normal bouncy balls making them more fun to handle. The color detail is done professionally as well. Keep in mind this is a rubber ball so bouncing it on rough texture will get it scratched up pretty fast. Also the white portion of the ball may pick up bits of dirt that won't come out. That is expected, not a fault of the product. I still enjoyed this a lot as did my younger siblings and friend. A cheaper price would be nice but if you love Pokemon or know someone that does this is a rare find! "
Review 16 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Souplover
Location: La Costa, CA
Title: 

Solid Pokemon Balls

Date:April 9, 2011
" I purchased these for party favors.
They come individually wrapped, however I'm glad I took them out before assembling the party bags. The balls have a strong chemical odor and a layer of oil or some type of coating. I had to wash each ball with soap & water and the smell still lingered. A couple balls had red marks from color bleeding. Other than that they are a nice size, solid bouncing balls. I
would purchase them again!
"
Review 17 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fenny
Title: 

Good Party balls

Date:April 3, 2011
" We used these balls in a Pichachu pinata; then each child got one as it fell out, they were subsquently used to bounce on Pokemon targets into baskets....they worked well for both purposes. "
Review 18 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wrasslemom
Location: Dallas, OR
Title: 

Great party favor

Date:March 13, 2011
" I purchased these for my 9 year olds Pokemon party and they were a hit. The kids could stop bouncing them. Great favor and quality product. "
Review 19 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Goldenlover
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Great For Any Pokemon Lover

Date:March 7, 2011
" The balls look like Poke Balls and are very bouncy. My son loved them and they were a great addition to the Pokemon birthday favor bag. "
Review 20 for Pokemon Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pokemamma
Title: 

Nice party favor

Date:November 21, 2010
" The kids all liked these. We used them in a race around the yard while holding one in a spoon. Then they got to keep theirs in their favor bags. "
1 2 next>>