CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mini Rubber Ducky

Mini Rubber Ducky

These 2" rubber duckies make wonderful party favors. Please note: ducks do not float upright.
Average Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini Rubber Ducky
Review 1 for Mini Rubber Ducky
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Callista
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Nice duckies

Date:July 17, 2010
"They might not be exactly as shown in the picture, but they are great favors, specially at a 1st Birthday party. Babies will enjoy it the most at bath time."
Review 2 for Mini Rubber Ducky
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tlee
Title: 

cute

Date:March 8, 2012
"they are very cute ducks and good quality but not a good size to go on top of cupcakes.... to large. i though with the title being "mini" they would fit but they didnt. they are about the size of a cupcake :("
Review 3 for Mini Rubber Ducky
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy4ever
Location: Pittsgrove, NJ
Title: 

Great ducky prize that even squeaks like Ernie's!

Date:February 17, 2011
"For my daughter's 2nd B-day party I wanted to include a rubber ducky grab game. I searched for the perfect ducky-- a good one that would squeak, small enough to fish out of a water basin (with a hand-held toy bath net), and all for a great price. This one was perfect. The toddlers and babies alike had a treasured bathtime friend to take home. I liked that you could get him in the ABC box package or purchase him separately since I did have babies attending."
Review 4 for Mini Rubber Ducky
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShanesMommie1
Location: New Orleans,LA
Title: 

Great addition to treat bags

Date:October 23, 2010
"I saw these and thought they would be great addition to Sesame Street themed 1st birthday treat bags for my baby boy. They are not as pictured, but are actually cuter than what is seen online. Great purchase for quantity and quality."
Review 5 for Mini Rubber Ducky
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MarioParty
Title: 

Cute but not same as picture!

Date:August 31, 2010
"My little duck looked a little different than what was shown but it was still cute. Nice quality!"
Review 6 for Mini Rubber Ducky
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: AR
Title: 

rubber ducks

Date:June 15, 2010
"they are so cute. going to use them to decorate the table, the cake and the diaper cake at my sisterinlaws shower"
Review 7 for Mini Rubber Ducky
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cat1rocks
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:January 10, 2010
"I purchased 32 rubber ducky's. I am going to use them to put inside mini treat boxes for my sisters baby shower, it's a rubber ducky splish splash theme. they are adorable and worth the price. Ill upload a picture after the shower."
Review 8 for Mini Rubber Ducky
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fawn
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

cutest mini ducks

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these ducks to use as decorations for my son's 1st birthday. Unlike the rubber ducks you find at other stores, these are actually cute! Our guests took them home too as part of their favors."
Review 9 for Mini Rubber Ducky
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lizc205
Title: 

Ducks

Date:July 17, 2009
"They were exactly what i was expecting. Loved them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mini Rubber Ducky
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5