CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover

Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover

Decorate for your party while keeping your tabletop nice and clean! Red paper tablecover with plastic lining is rectangular and measures approximately 54" x 108". Make every day special - keep extra solid-color supplies on hand for those last-minute parties and impromptu get-togethers with friends and family. Have fun mixing and matching our variety of colors to create the perfect color combination for your party!
Average Rating:
4.042 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
17 of 24(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Review 1 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KKHC
Title: 

Table Cover

Date:April 1, 2011
"I ordered the table cover and while it was sufficient, it fell apart along one side when I unfolded it. It was nice that it was lined, but the lining showed on one side b/c it tore so easily. I am a very precise person, so I felt that the product was a little flimsy if it could tear apart so easily."
Review 2 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: asimeone
Title: 

table cloth

Date:August 21, 2012
"was not your normal paper table cloth, has a plastic lining which was great when there was a spill, and easy clean up of the tble after the cake and ice cream"
Review 3 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SILVER380NT
Location: FLORIDA
Title: 

NOT BAD

Date:July 31, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this one as part of a birthday package and I had to buy some other ones for the other tables. This table cover was much more durable than the others i bought."
Review 4 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

extremely sturdy

Date:February 6, 2012
"Great color and durability! We wrapped everything up in the table cover and tied it up at the end of the party. We even had an ice cream spill and it didn't saturate through to the table!"
Review 5 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 5littleones
Location: Nj
Date:November 24, 2011
"Love the plastic lining. The soft paper top makes it worth every penny"
Review 6 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chichi83
Title: 

awesome

Date:April 27, 2011
"Great price, very thick and durable....worked great for the cake table, looks great too! i wanted to keep it!"
Review 7 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kdeases
Title: 

Glad this site carries these

Date:February 4, 2011
"This is your typical tablecover but they are so nice to have at parties. I'm glad the site carries these to add on to other party supplies. Plus, with coupons, they are cheaper here!"
Review 8 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: shopbyte
Location: Minneapolis,MN
Title: 

Table Cover!

Date:September 7, 2010
"It's really cheap but then again it was cheap so you get what you paid for!!"
Review 9 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: grandmaspoils
Title: 

Not The Best

Date:August 30, 2010
"Very thick but if you put a drop on it will stain. If you have a spill and try to get it up table cloth just rips it's a mess."
Review 10 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: katc
Title: 

poor quality

Date:July 29, 2010
"looks nice...but tears easily.Made out of material like a napkin.I was expecting plastic.Tore as soon as we put it on table.Had to put clear plastic (shower curtain)over to keep from getting wet (pool party)and tearing more."
Review 11 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WhateverWoman
Date:June 17, 2010
"Nice tissue tablecloth. It is lined with plastic so when the kids spill it is no big deal."
Review 12 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: saramichelle
Location: Southern Oregon
Title: 

Great product for the price

Date:May 13, 2010
"Product came just as described - nice, vibrant red - will work great for my son's Super Mario Bros. birthday party!"
Review 13 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcf1269
Location: East Stroudsburg, PA
Title: 

Very Dissapointing

Date:March 23, 2010
"I purchased 3 of these tablecloths for 3 tables at my son's birthday party and all 3 ripped. It didn't take much to tear either. I liked the material and the vinly underlay, but the paper on top ripped very easily."
Review 14 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherlock576
Title: 

Loved the lining

Date:March 18, 2010
"I was very surprised to see that this tablecloth is lined. It made it much sturdier and heavier. I will definitely order again!"
Review 15 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Best Papercloth ever

Date:February 21, 2010
"I bought this table cloth for my nieces birthday party. We are going to paint a ladybug on it and most papercloths will bleed through and will end up tearing. If you paint on a plastic cloth it will peel off. This one is great because of the liner on the underneath."
Review 16 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamatoddlertwins
Title: 

Soft to the touch

Date:January 8, 2010
"I loved the "clothlike" texture to this tablecloth. I usually use fabic tableclothes for parties and I was super happy with these. Great buy too!"
Review 17 for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oneproudmommy
Location: Elizabeth City, NC
Title: 

Awesome

Date:September 15, 2009
"This table cover worked really well. With its plastic lining it did not let the drink soak though. It was really easy clean up after the party. And it was the perfect color for his theme."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Red (Red) Paper Tablecover
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 7
Price: 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5