CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes

Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.969 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maria84
Title: 

Love, Love, Love

Date:December 14, 2012
"These boxes are the cutest ever! They are so much better than using bags. Added so much too as I made a display table to show them so as the kids walked by I could hand them a box :)"
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkmodcraze
Location: Austin,tx
Title: 

Very cute

Date:March 18, 2013
"So easy to assemble I love these boxes they r cute and a great purchase"
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: corpus christi
Date:January 3, 2013
"great product and a cute theme everybody at my sons party loved it"
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyOfAPrincessandPrince
Location: Sussex County, NJ
Title: 

Kids Loved!

Date:August 14, 2012
"My 11 year old niece helped me put the boxes together. They were so easy to use and all the kids at my son's 1st birthday LOVED them! We had carnival games that allowed the kids to collect tickets and pick their own prizes. I could not believe how much stuff the kids got into the boxes!"
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DylansMommy33
Location: CA
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:April 27, 2012
"These were a perfect fit for our Mod Monkey party. We gave them to the kids empty and let them fill them with the pinata stuff. They had a great time."
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mec2810
Location: fLORAL PARK, nEW yORK
Title: 

Love it!

Date:March 19, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Whe tried to do almost everything hand crafted, but when it came down to the favor boxes, we knew we had to buy them, not only the price was good 0.75 each, it was easy to set up, look amazing at the decoration table, and everyone loved it!"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dmj311
Title: 

love it

Date:February 13, 2012
"Love the boxes will be ordering more as it is for my sons 2nd birthday party that is in july"
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelleMc
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

Great Takeaway for the Kids!

Date:October 25, 2011
"Our party guests LOVED thier monkey boxes and all the goodies we filled them with. Buy the monkey stickers and blowouts, add a banana, and you've got your goodie box!"
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FDNY343
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Grat Kids Favor Boxes.

Date:October 3, 2011
"A good product. We will be using this product for are Son's first birthday party!"
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SatisfiedCustomer1
Title: 

Worth your $

Date:July 6, 2011
"I just loved the party favor boxes. They are way better than candy bags and they went well with the monkey theme for my sons 1st birthday party. I would recommend purchasing this item to anyone."
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bestmomma
Location: ny
Title: 

a must have

Date:March 2, 2011
"These favor boxers were great! I purchased a lot from this theme and it was all great. The only thing I changed was the table covers. I saw some reviews that the color was off. So I bought the bermuda blue and it was perfect"
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jo1977
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE!

Date:February 26, 2011
"These favor boxes were a hit at my son's 1st birthday party. I stuffed them with a plush monkey, a mod monkey sticker, and some sweet treats. I also used a label maker to personalize each box. They were a great addition to the Mod Monkey-themed party!"
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDmommy
Location: Springfield, Ma
Title: 

Soo cute

Date:February 22, 2011
"I bought these party boxes for my sons 1st bday! They are great. Love the colors! I actually filled them with $1 crayons, $1 bubbles, bouncy balls and candy! Everything fit perfectly"
Review 14 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fefe
Location: Bridgeport, Ct
Title: 

Perfect Party favors

Date:December 17, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased the Mod Monkey favor boxes Supplies for my Son. I loved how quickly it was shipped and even more How cute they are! I purchased the pink one for the girls. the parants and kids Loved them..Instant Hit!!"
Review 15 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momfor1
Title: 

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:November 26, 2010
"I wanted my son's 1st b-day party to be the best party anyone had gone to. Everyone kept saying how they loved all the monkey decorations but the boxes stole the show. All the kids LOVED them!!!!!"
Review 16 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DiemMama
Location: Ajax,ON,Canada
Title: 

a must have

Date:August 3, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I agree, these favor boxes are a must have if you are doing this theme. I added balloons to them just for someting extra for the kids."
Review 17 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2monkeys
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

LOVED THEM!!! PERFECT TOUCH!!!

Date:July 13, 2010
"I did a comlete mod monkey theme for my son's 2nd birthday party. These were the perfect touch. All the parents and kids loved them."
Review 18 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jina
Date:July 12, 2010
"We loved these and the kids at the party were very excited to have boxes to take home. I filled them with the Mod Monkey blowers, Mod Monkey stickers, and lots of candy. They were very easy to assemble too!"
Review 19 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: boomamma
Date:May 27, 2010
"Everyone loved these boxes. They were very cute and easy for the little ones to grab onto (1st bday). I had gotten some larger favors so it was a tight fit. You could see the top of one the favors protruding, but I did manage to get it all to fit. I would order them again."
Review 20 for Mod Monkey Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RODNIK
Location: Texas
Title: 

So Cute!!!

Date:May 3, 2010
"I bought these as take home gifts from a one year old birthday party. The guests all loved them. Very sturdy, and adorable. Much easier than using the loot bags which wind up spilling out and everything else. I love them!! Even the grownups wanted a box to take home."
1 2 next>>