CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Plush Cow

Plush Cow

Add to favor boxes for all the kids or hand out as individual party favors and prizes. Includes 1 or 8 cow(s). Plush. Measures 5" long. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plush Cow
Review 1 for Plush Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deansmom54
Title: 

Very nice addition to the party

Date:March 14, 2011
"I put these on the table along with the plates, cups and napkins. I loved how everything how matched."
Review 2 for Plush Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smileymomnd
Location: ND
Title: 

Super cute!!

Date:July 29, 2013
"These little cows are both adorable and durable! We gave them out at our State Fair to little kids who came to the dairy barn to see the cows and they LOVED them!"
Review 3 for Plush Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Perfect size

Date:January 17, 2013
"Perfect size for a party favor box, very well made perfect for a little gift idea all the kids loved their cows!"
Review 4 for Plush Cow
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveMyBabyBoy
Title: 

Dissapointed

Date:April 27, 2012
"While the product is cute. For the money paid it is much smaller then expected. I am very unhappy with it."
Review 5 for Plush Cow
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexasGirl2010
Location: Texas
Title: 

Not exactly what I was expecting

Date:August 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This item (cow plush) was a lot smaller than what I was anticipating. Although it was small (smaller than a beanie baby), it was cute! It's a perfect size for a goody bag, but I was using it as part of the party decor. so I was hoping for it to be bigger than it was."
Review 6 for Plush Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momr
Title: 

Small but cute

Date:April 4, 2010
"I got one for my daughter for her birthday to go along with her farm theme party so it was fine but for the price I expected it to be bigger. Slightly smaller then a beanie baby."
Review 7 for Plush Cow
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: marsdawn
Location: Ashtabula, OH
Title: 

Cute Cow!

Date:February 19, 2010
"this is a very cute cow! I bought it to use for favors for my daughter's birthday party. We had a wide range of ages in attendance and everyone liked them!"
Review 8 for Plush Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lorideer
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:January 10, 2010
"My boys got the horse at a friend's party and they love them so I bought these for my twin boys birthday party at Chick Fil A. They seem to be very well made and I didn't find any flaws."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plush Cow
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3