CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Foil Balloon

John Deere Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
54 of 57(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Foil Balloon
Review 1 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missmatty
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Great Tractor Mylar!

Date:September 28, 2011
"These were the star of all our balloons and my son adored them! They were wonderful."
Review 2 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

In love

Date:January 17, 2013
"My son is in love with his tractor balloon I am sure it will be on his wall after the party!"
Review 3 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkbandp
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:February 11, 2012
"So glad to have these were such a great part of the decorations! Put them with green and yellow bunched and they looked great!"
Review 4 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoftractorlover
Location: Toledo, OH
Title: 

John Deere Balloon

Date:January 24, 2012
"It's the only John Deere balloon I've seen. I've been searching the internet for some weeks now and have only found this one. I wish it was a picture of the tractor at a slight angel instead of the sharp front view. But it's what my 2 year old loves so I hope he'll like it. I wish John Deere would have more style to chose from."
Review 5 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SingleMom2009
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Awesome Tractor Balloon

Date:December 20, 2011
"This was a great choice and made a great balloon center pieces along with other balloons I purchased on this website!"
Review 6 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heatherp626
Title: 

Great Foil Balloons

Date:October 27, 2011
"My son loved this balloon. I purchased two and put them with the white tractor balloons. They looked great! A great addition to our John Deere tractor party!"
Review 7 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melly77
Date:October 17, 2011
"My son loved this balloon! I thought it was great but wouldn't be against having "Happy Birthday" added."
Review 8 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SunnyMum
Location: Arroyo Grande, CA
Title: 

Good Product

Date:October 13, 2011
"Balloon held helium for over a week, long after the green and yellow latex did. I wish I could have purchased the latex balloons with tractors on them, but this company does not offer them and I did not want to pay extra shipping from another company to get them."
Review 9 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Willy45
Location: Kennedale Texas
Title: 

This item was left out of order.

Date:May 23, 2011
"I have no idea if this is a quality item or not. It was left out of the order and I never received it."
Review 10 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CountryGrl
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:April 18, 2011
"It turned out better then what i thought it would. Def. recommend this to everyone"
Review 11 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: libbi
Location: PA
Title: 

What a BLOWOUT!

Date:April 8, 2011
"I purchased these balloons for my sons second birthday. He loves tractors and I just could hardly wait for him to see these at his party. I was so frustrated when I blew them up...and they all had holes in them! I blew them up several times and even tried putting tape over the holes so that they would last at least for the party. They looked horrible and I ended up taking them down and going to the store to get other balloons that did not match the rest of the partyware. Such a disappointment!"
Review 12 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brittneyann23
Location: Michigan
Date:April 8, 2011
"These balloons were a nice touch to my sons party. Very cute."
Review 13 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jthax
Date:April 2, 2011
"COULDNT FIND THIS ANYWHERE ELSE!!! So adorable, I bought two, and made my sons 2nd birthday (jd theme)"
Review 14 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HebMc
Title: 

Absolutely love

Date:January 21, 2011
"great balloon. Just what I needed for tractor party!!"
Review 15 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mytruckisbetter
Location: iowa
Title: 

john deere balloon

Date:January 2, 2011
"these are thee coolest john deere tractor balloons. they are going to make my dads retirement party pop. haha."
Review 16 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheTwinsMommy
Location: Maple Valley, WA
Title: 

Two sided!

Date:November 4, 2010
"I like the fact this balloon had a different John Deere tractor on the other side of the balloon. It's actually a better picture than the side shown. Other than that, it is your standard foil balloon."
Review 17 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennfromNebraska
Title: 

John Deer the Green Machine!!

Date:April 25, 2010
"My son who will celebrate his 1st Birthday is all about John Deer Tractors. When I showed him these bright John Deer balloons he just smiled & clapped his hands. The balloon stayed up for over 3 weeks,and has great color & quality. I was very satisfied with this product. Shipping was so fast,and I was very pleased."
Review 18 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CountryMomma
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Great for Birthday

Date:April 22, 2010
"This is one of the few John Deere balloons that I could find on the internet. I'm very happy with it though and would suggest it to others if they need a John Deere balloon!"
Review 19 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Boyz
Location: Lynchburg, VA
Title: 

Perfect Addition & FUN!

Date:April 13, 2010
"I was leery about ordering online for birthday supplies esp. from a company I wasn't familiar with but the John Deere theme was discontinued from our local party store. Ordered several JD items and items are exactly as pictured and they arrived 5 days before promised!! The prices are very comparable (if not cheaper) than in-store prices! Will definitely order from here again!"
Review 20 for John Deere Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sezza
Location: australia
Title: 

gr8 baloons!!

Date:March 17, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these baloons for table decorations my sons 3rd birthday party and he loved them and they went well with our john deere theme!! i tired them 2 green covered weights and they looked great!! very happy with them"
1 2 next>>